We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for families”
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just a 5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just a 5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Lovely gardens surround the home! Grace Bay Townhomes - Drive up!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just a 5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Lovely gardens surround the home!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Drive up!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Large great room with flat screen TV!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Gourmet kitchen within large great room!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Dine inside or outside!  (Second table outside.)
Grace Bay Townhomes - Spacious master bedroom with King bed!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Front of building!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Palm seeds!  Palm trees surround the building!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Fragrant frangiapani!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Colorful blasts of hibiscus!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Flaming flamboyant in season!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Garden pathways around the home!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Another view of the pool and deck!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just two buildings!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Clear refreshing fresh water pool!
Grace Bay Townhomes - A peak through the bouganvilla!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Tropical gardens and palm trees!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Ixora flower year 'round!
Grace Bay Townhoems - Our master bath!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Stairway to the upstairs bedrooms!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Grace Bay, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tara D
Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great for families”
Reviewed 27 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for 5 days with our 6 year old and 3 year old. It was perfect. Walk to the beach was just long enough to make it an "adventure" for the little ones but not so long that they couldn't make it back after a day of playing on the beach. The pool was perfect for a quick dip while the little one napped. Felt as though the location was very safe and secure.
Less than 10 minutes to walk to grocery store, coffee shop, ice cream, etc. Lots of good restaurants, but food in this region is expensive, especially to buy meals for kids who aren't big eaters. We cooked/grilled a lot of meals at the house and found everything we needed to make our normal meals. Owners were on site and very helpful!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JSomerset
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
247 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Fab stay at Grace Bay”
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Our heartfelt thanks to Dana and Scott for such a wonderful welcome and brilliant stay in their townhouse. This is top notch, really comfortable, spacious, quality furnishings and décor. Everything you need - or didn't even know you needed - is there! The pool area is kept beautifully, lush vegetation and clean water. It is indeed a short, easy walk to the supermarket, restaurants and the beach, whilst you can relax in the quiet and calm at home. It's great value, great quality. And our hosts were most helpful and welcoming, we couldn't wish for more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The warmth of the welcome from Dana and Scott
Liked least: Nothing, it was a great stay
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travellin...
Mississauga, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Extraordinary Hospitality At Exceptional Grace Bay Townhome”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Grace Bay Townhome is ideally located 5 minutes from the turquoise waters of famous Grace Bay Beach. You have the option of easily walking the path close to the townhome or driving your car to the parking lot adjacent to the beach. We enjoyed doing both with always easy accessibility to the beach. If you prefer not to rent a car, the townhome is not only close to the beach but is ideally located near a grocery store, pharmacy, restaurants, shops, and hotels. Our townhome was exceptionally clean and equipped with all the comforts of home. We had ample beach towels, chairs, umbrellas, and cooler located in our townhome for the beach. The townhome also had a starter supply of toilet paper, paper towel, dish washing tablets, soap, laundry detergent and kitchen spices. When used and finished, it was only asked that you restock for the next visiting guests. The majority of the day we were out and closed our blinds to keep the townhome cool. We only used the efficient air conditioning units in the bedrooms at night for a comfortable sleep. If you think of energy conservation, you will be pleasantly surprised by the low cost charge of using the air conditioner units. You also have the use of a washer and dryer in the townhome. Outside your enclosed porch, you also have the convenience of a pool and barbecue. Although all the comforts of home were available to us at Grace Bay Townhome, we were especially appreciative of the extraordinary hospitality of our hosts Dana and Scott. They were always available to share a wealth of tourist information with us. A local cell phone given to us by them to make dinner reservations and local calls was greatly appreciated. We definitely will return to Turks and Caicos and our choice of accommodation will be the lovely Grace Bay Townhome near the spectacular Grace Bay Beach!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location of Exceptionally Clean and Lovely Townhome
Liked least: A family tragedy back home occurred while on this vacation
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsay H
Vail, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Paradise Found”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Comfortable lodgings, very attentive hosts, excellent location. Well-equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, ample parking...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ease of access to the beach, restaurants and shopping, almost all within walking distance
Liked least: Mosquitos (No fault of the owners/managers)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“comfortable, clean and close to restaurants, grace bay main area, beach, market”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My husband, my parents and I stayed here during August 2015. We stayed in Building B. The place is very well situated, close to the main restaurants and areas in Grace Bay, most importantly it was a 5 mins walk to the beach and Gourmet Graceway supermarket (expensive, so be ready to spend money). We live in D.C. and we thought the island is more expensive than d.c., to give you an idea, a set of paper plates is USD$6, a watermelon is $9. The townhouse was clean, the pool was very nice and it was few steps right outside from our building. Dana and Scott were extremely helpful when we needed them, they were always willing to help and answer any question we had. I would recommend to bring mosquito repellent, since there are mosquitoes around the pool area. There is a grill in the pool area which was perfect for us, and we never saw others using it, we rarely saw people in the pool. There were only two bad things: 1. The sewage smell, there was a big pond right behind our unit. 2. The A/C is not included (we knew about this when we signed our contract), but this is something that you need to be aware if you decide to rent here. Specially in August, since it is extremely hot. Since this is not included you can expect to spend $300-$500 extra.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing