We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise Found”
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just a 5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just a 5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Lovely gardens surround the home! Grace Bay Townhomes - Drive up!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just a 5 minute walk to Grace Bay Beach!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Lovely gardens surround the home!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Drive up!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Large great room with flat screen TV!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Gourmet kitchen within large great room!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Dine inside or outside!  (Second table outside.)
Grace Bay Townhomes - Spacious master bedroom with King bed!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Front of building!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Palm seeds!  Palm trees surround the building!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Fragrant frangiapani!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Colorful blasts of hibiscus!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Flaming flamboyant in season!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Garden pathways around the home!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Another view of the pool and deck!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Just two buildings!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Clear refreshing fresh water pool!
Grace Bay Townhomes - A peak through the bouganvilla!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Tropical gardens and palm trees!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Ixora flower year 'round!
Grace Bay Townhoems - Our master bath!
Grace Bay Townhomes - Stairway to the upstairs bedrooms!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Grace Bay, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lindsay H
Vail, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Paradise Found”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Comfortable lodgings, very attentive hosts, excellent location. Well-equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, ample parking...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ease of access to the beach, restaurants and shopping, almost all within walking distance
Liked least: Mosquitos (No fault of the owners/managers)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“comfortable, clean and close to restaurants, grace bay main area, beach, market”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My husband, my parents and I stayed here during August 2015. We stayed in Building B. The place is very well situated, close to the main restaurants and areas in Grace Bay, most importantly it was a 5 mins walk to the beach and Gourmet Graceway supermarket (expensive, so be ready to spend money). We live in D.C. and we thought the island is more expensive than d.c., to give you an idea, a set of paper plates is USD$6, a watermelon is $9. The townhouse was clean, the pool was very nice and it was few steps right outside from our building. Dana and Scott were extremely helpful when we needed them, they were always willing to help and answer any question we had. I would recommend to bring mosquito repellent, since there are mosquitoes around the pool area. There is a grill in the pool area which was perfect for us, and we never saw others using it, we rarely saw people in the pool. There were only two bad things: 1. The sewage smell, there was a big pond right behind our unit. 2. The A/C is not included (we knew about this when we signed our contract), but this is something that you need to be aware if you decide to rent here. Specially in August, since it is extremely hot. Since this is not included you can expect to spend $300-$500 extra.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurenand...
Mountain Lakes, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Would stay again in a heartbeat”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Grace Bay townhomes worked really well for our family and Dana, the owner, was really helpful with everything we needed once we arrived . We discovered that we were within very close walking distance to shops/restaurants/food market. The beach was really exactly 5 minutes away from stunningly beautiful Grace Bay beach. I hesitated to write this amazing review because I selfishly and jokingly don't want more people to find out about it so that we have it all to ourselves. Turks and Caicos island is generally a pretty expensive island. The cost of Grace Bay townhomes was very reasonable. There is a nice pool which we used often and we had a large screened in porch. There was a gas grill by the pool that we saw a few people use. The owner provides stock of everything you need, e.g., tp/laundry detergent/dish soap and the house has everything you would need to get started. For our family of three, it lasted the week. If you decide to stay in and cook, which we did several times over the course of the week, the house had everything you would need. Lovely owner and property!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouLou42N...
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean and Beautiful”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family of 4 stayed at the townhomes at the end of July. We arrived and were greeted by Scott and he quickly gave us the over view of the townhome. The air was not on when we arrived so it was very hot - electricity is very expensive on the island (you will need to pay for your own AC use). For 5 days we pay $130. We had the air running all day but we adjusted the temperature for when we were out or sleeping. The town home was extremely clean and there was a ton of room. There is a walk way to the beach that is lined with little palm trees. After this walk way, you enter a residential road and then you come to the main road before the Seven Stars resort. To the left is a small shopping center (which the shops were never open when they were supposed to be, so I wasn't able to get any souveniers before coming home). Giggles ice cream and an Italian restaurant can be found here. A quick walk to the right is Patty's Place for ice cream (I recommend Giggles instead) and there is a small French bakery that has yummy croissants and coffee (no credit cards). The walk is truly a 5 minute walk to the beach but with our lazy kids - 2.5 and 5, it took more like 10 mins. You can rent lounge chairs and umbrella as soon as you walk onto the beach for $10 each, although there are chairs and an umbrella at the town home. It was just easier for us to rent with our kids instead of lugging everything. The beach is BEAUTIFUL and not crowded at all. Plenty of beach towels were provided. The pool was great as we had it all to ourselves. We used the bbq two days for lunch before we went to the beach and hanging in the pool while it cooked was great. If you like to stay at resorts, All of the resorts that are condos near the town home are very pretty and have places you can go for lunch/dinner - although pricey. Supermarket is right down the dirt road, along with Chopstix, an Asian restaurant - it was really good!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful flowers
Liked least: the taste of the tap water/ice cubes
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaGalo...
Dix Hills, New York
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Loved staying at Grace Bay Townhomes. As per Dana and Scott's description, it was very true. We are a family of five and this townhome was very spacious to us. My kids had their own room and shower and so did we. We were not on top of each other. This was our first time staying at a townhome and We loved it!!! The beach is a five minute walk from the townhome and super market is very close by, you can even walk to it. We will be definitely be coming back next year. No more hotels for this family.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing