We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was the best experience in a long time”
Review of Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand


Reviewed 5 April 2024

Very great attentive staff and service. Food and drink was fine but pricey which makes sense due to low fare prices. Was fun. I went on a320 neo on the way there and it was smooth but the way back on a320 was a little turbulent

Date of travel: August 2023
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (13,800)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

102 - 106 of 13,800 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2024

Flight delayed last minute, which caused multiple other timing issues for our holiday that ultimately resulted in loss of funds. No apology or offer to compensate. Very unreliable service! We won't trust them again.

Date of travel: April 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Jen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 April 2024

For the price paid the airline was terrible and the crew were least helpful,and very rude. I had to ask 3 different staff for help. And they said they will attend to me shortly but their shortly never came. Please don't travel with jetstar

Date of travel: March 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Sheenalsami18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 April 2024

Very rude crew! 2 of the woman weighing the bags. And very abusive prices for extra grams! I hate the service and how rude are them! I don’t recommend it at aaaaall, unless you don’t have any other option!

Date of travel: March 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Marcela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 April 2024

Very bad service and never book in this airlines .They will cancel the flight and rip your money. booked ticket for the family and they canceled flight and never bothered to listen the customer need
Bitter experience ,do not travel in this airlines to avoid regret
Very bad customer service

Date of travel: December 2023
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.