We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adequate & Pleasant”
Review of JetBlue


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I HATE the fact that people can fly with their nasty dog sitting with them. I mean the spacing is limited as it is let alone with someone's nasty dog drooling and whining and trying to climb into your lap. Other than that the flight was on time, easy for a domestic flight. Easy on boarding process, good variety of in flight movies and TV options. Seats are very narrow due to padding in the seat belts, i have never seen these kind before. Seems like they are added for "comfort" however they made it tighter around your waist. If you are more heavier set it might pose as very uncomfortable and I don't know what the options would be to alleviate it in that circumstance. I am a standard size large for most of my clothes, and my body size was just comfortable for that seat belt, but any size larger would possibly have an issue. The staff was super friendly and accommodating throughout the flight.

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank bfreeman879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13,100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

237 - 241 of 13,100 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The flight was very comfortable and the flight attendants were pleasant and welcoming as well. Will always use Jetblue.

Date of travel: January 2019
Thank dongrabz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My preferred airline to fly. I have never had a bad experience and love the "blue" names of the planes. American Airlines did that years ago as Flagship Arizona and all the states. All crew have been pleasant and do their jobs well. My #1 choice.

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank thmargaret1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

friendly crew, on time flight and great coffee! Would fly this airline anytime. I wish they had more destinations for me to choose from.

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Traveler628325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The lines were short- boarding was easy- flight on time - easy process getting luggage in Cancan. Not much choice for movies but no problem, I read a book and was able to sleep.

Date of travel: December 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank npgwalking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC