We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good experience”
Review of JetBlue


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The inbound flight was delayed by an hour due to a machanical issue with the plane. That aside, the flight both ways was just fine. Luggage was quick and the family was comfortable for the flights. Jet Blue is one of my favorite airlines and they did nit disappoint,

Date of travel: December 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Gottman2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13,100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

245 - 249 of 13,100 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

JetBlue is my favorite airline!

Hands down, the legroom space, personally for me is number 1 priority. I dont care if pilots are smiling to me, or there is fancy snacks on the plane, what I care on the plane is; comfort, space, and legroom space so I can relax during a flight. But JetBlue is also great at other things like Free Wifi, awesome pilots and FA that sometimes give out free beers or wine ( I personally got drunk for free flying from Aruba). Free TV and so on. Another most important thing for me was, that my carry-on WAS NOT measured by a ruler or weighted. I travel with 65L backpack and JetBlue never even asked me a question once. Like I said, hands down, best airline in my opinion. Even price you cannot beat.

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Denis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The flight down was great - the flight attendants were friendly and helpful, the snacks were plentiful, and the legroom good. The return trip was an old plane and the crew was cranky. They arrived late and we were behind schedule, which may be the reason for their less than helpful attitudes.

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Patty K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Worst customer service & crew. The airline is disgusting, and they have no will to help you with anything. I booked my flight 6 months in advance in addition to my connecting international flights in Europe, and they had the BALLS to tell me that it was overbooked when checking in on time. Also, without telling me, at the desk, the customer service representative changed my flight to a 5 hour later flight and hands it to me and says, “sorry.” Never fly with JetBlue.
Stay away from this horrible airline.

Date of travel: January 2019
Thank chloeysri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So the flight down wasn’t bad other than the kids couldn’t use there earbuds for the in flight movies( they have iPhones)

The trip home was horrific we were on line to board. After the line not moving for 45 minutes we were told that a flight crew member was sick ( I understand that people get sick but the handling of the situation was unacceptable)

The JetBlue website was updated quicker than the people in the airport

Everything at the airport was closed and not even water was provided the plane finally left after the original arrival time JetBlue had multiple times to step up and do something

Oh and getting the vouchers we were promised was another 2 hours on the phone ( if you didn’t call they never would have given them out) and they expire after a year

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
Thank SamohtRutuas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC