We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Upgraded to Business Class on an Economy-priced ticket”
Review of Jet Airways


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Although I booked an economy class fare on a combined two carrier ticket from Khajuraho to Dubai, for the flight portion from Khajuraho (HJR) to Delhi (DEL), traveled on Jet Airways 370, and was issued a business class seat. En route, the flight made a 30-minute stop in Varanasi. The flight was on a Boeing 737. I have no issues, the upgrade to business class was a big bonus, and I certainly got good value for the price paid. The cabin crew service was okay, but not very friendly.

Date of travel: February 2019
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
61  Thank KodoDrummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11,946)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

348 - 352 of 11,946 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i travel by jet airways most of the times and its better service than others domestic service provider the only thing i gave 4 out of 5 because food i receive is not very good. overall their check in , getting boarding pass , their service , greeting everything is good.

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank TJDELHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I traveled by jet airways from Mangalore to Mumbai. The crew is really very polite. The flight was on time. Had really good experience although I was traveling alone.

Date of travel: May 2018
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Sandytravelmarvel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was very happy when I get the upgrade in Business Class Thak You jet Airways for such as grate experience

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank 212,543,822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice travel with Jet Airways on 24 Jan 2019 from Mumbai to Jaipur.

it is a little difficult in early morning flight but after boarding, I feel relaxed just because of the comfort zone in Jet flight.

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Customer service
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank 212,543,822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC