We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sometimes good fares, seats not that comfortable”
Review of Interjet


Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As compare to Low Cost Airlines in Mexico, is way way better; but fares are a bit higher, so compare to Aeromexico or US based Airlines (e.Delta) which have a bit higher fares or similar sometimes quality prevail on the latter.
Good leg space I must say, but the seats are not that good. It fly out of the Old Mexico City Airport which is a minus on the grade.
Still I would recommend it.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
1  Thank Slkta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,933)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

78 - 82 of 3,933 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The plane was fine (airbus 320). Loading and unloading was smooth. Baggage claim in San Jose was terribly long. But what struck me on the 4 flights (via Mexico City both ways) was how distracted the flight attendants. Why? They talked to one another nonstop- ignoring customers. They spent more time putting on makep and looking in their mirrors. Their cart service was slow. Had to beg them to pick up garbage. So I call it distracted- and if there was a flight emergency I have no confidence in them to help us. I would even say that they were almost rude (with a smile on their face)

Date of travel: November 2018
Thank dr917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There is nothing special about this airline, have traveled with them many times and as I had no problems with them I must say that the service is not nice nor good, flight attendants are bossy and the feel like they are making you a favor, not the service you expect but not worse than most of the airlines nowadays.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Hugo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The flight was one time, the space for your legs is better than other airlines. They have a good rate quality price.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank icikalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Among the Mexican airlines, in my opinion, it is the best for the price you pay. The interior space and legs space is excellent you do not have (feel) the front seat over you.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
1  Thank Sergio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC