We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible experience”
Review of IndiGo


Reviewed 16 June 2024

Worst flight of my life, my food was bad ,very little legroom and expensive. Even for water we have to pay , Do not fly on Indigo

Date of travel: April 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Aadith N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (9,440)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

59 - 63 of 9,440 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2024

The flight was delayed by 30 min and no hot beverages were served onboard despite the humble request being made to the cabin crew repeatedly. It's an utter disappointment that no complimentary snacks were catered for despite an inordinate delay!!

Date of travel: May 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank kilroy1037
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2024

Indigo will take 10 years to meet the standards. Very useless staff and do not have customer service skills to treat and deal.

Avoid taking Indigo flights from RKT

Sickening mindset of the the entire India staff

Date of travel: May 2024
    • Customer service
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank SM J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2024

Horrible staff
No cooperation at all
None of the staff knows anything
They are fooling people
Never travel with kids with indigo
Indigo must go from Indian carriers
# India Bye indigo

Date of travel: June 2024
1  Thank Venture23964955299
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2024

Flight was delayed more than 2 hours and crew members and ground staffs let passengers stranded. They don’t have any clue when flight will depart. Very bad attitude staffs and arrogant. Never recommended to anyone this flight.

Date of travel: June 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Curious51594431530
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.