We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flight Deli-Udaipur is quick and comfortable”
Review of IndiGo


Reviewed 18 October 2018

T2 airport is silence airport, no announcement so be proactive and get your baggage checked in on time.

Like any airlines, Indigo is also good and definitely on top with rest in terms of timelines. No delays here.

Udaipur airport is 27 km from the main city so be prepared to shell off some money on Cab/Taxi. I preferred to take govt pre-paid taxi from the airport which costed 750 to fateh sagar lake (others take 1200-1400).

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Roving822246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,604)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

551 - 555 of 5,604 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2018

This flight arrived 15 minutes late and it was also announced that the flight would take of late. The best part was that the flight landed at Kolkata on time. The Pilot had made up the 15 minutes.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank kuldeepsingh2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Mostly, it is because of the time convenience, I prefer this carrier. Their timings are convenient. Rest of the services are OK. Our flight left 30 minutes after scheduled departure time but there was neither an announcement for the delay nor the displays were showing it. The food and other service was OK.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
Thank Mangesh-73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

I think more than 30 times I travelled in Indigo airline in India. It's a domestic, budget friendly airline for travelling in India. They are punctual and provide good customer service. Food is not included in the ticket. You have to buy it and it's quiet expensive.

Date of travel: September 2018
Thank sbamin27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

we had a connecting flight to Indore while coming from USA , i paid for 3 front row seat and got allotted . when we came for boarding we found that my daughter having infant wad allotted a 4th row seat . on asking we were told the front seats infants are not allowed. while travelling around the world every airline allots only front seat called bassinet seat. The crew chief Ms.Kamini did talk to us politely and gave reason that it's policy in local; flights. She promised to return the amount paid for it.
for us amount was not important.anyway knowing the helplessness of crew we shifted.
It's a big question WHY there are no bassinet seat in local flights.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank rbs02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC