We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap and convenient but late...”
Review of easyJet


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I always fly with easyJet because I know what the expect. The flights are cheap because the service is average. The flight to Geneva arrived 20 minutes late which isn't the latest easyJet have been (2 and a half hours being their worst for me), but nevertheless it arrived. The flight was fine and I got to and from Geneva safely. As a solo hosteller, I think they're ideal. EasyJet are functional, they get you from A to B. If you want the luxury side of things, they're not the company to go for, but for a flight to and from Geneva for £45, I can't whinge too much.

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank AldridgeLocust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41,111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

391 - 395 of 41,111 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We flew Luton to Basel one way, no issues with check in or boarding, the flight was on time and it was affordable (family of 4). Pretty much delivered what we wanted so a good flight experience.

Date of travel: December 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our trip was to take place year ago but due to health problems we had to postpone it. But easyJet was very helpful with that and we received refund of all costs for the flight we missed as voucher, so we were able to book the trip once again.
All flights (Berlin - Lisbon, Lisbon - Funchal and back) were also fine, planes were clean and quite well equipped, the staff was very helpful, willing to solve all problems. Definitely airline worth recommending.

Date of travel: January 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank morpheius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Like many airlines these days you do everything online ,but rather get a ticket to exchange for a boarding pass at the airport you have to print off your actual boarding passes for going and coming back ,the latter certainly was not made clear.On arrival at Manchester you have to weigh your own case and print off your own case label.After which you go to the traditional desk where they weigh your case again even though it already has its weight on the label.We then tried walking through the passageway to the gates only to be told that was priority customers only and we had to walk the full length of the terminal.Both outgoing and incoming flights where delayed although luckily tail winds meant we didn't lose any actual time.Not the best experience and would try and avoid easyjet next time.

Date of travel: December 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Warren E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

good new airoplains not like horid rianayr never fly with them.we went with kids veri easy clean nice staff fly with them 2year recomended

Date of travel: July 2018
Thank bakeri19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC