We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tiring”
Review of easyJet


Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The flight was four and a half hours and we had a crying baby behind us most of the way, it was hard trying to get any sleep and the seats were a bit uncomfy.....the staff were good, always walking up and down seeing if we needed anything........I think this is a good airline we just had a difficult trip.... I will take a lap-top loaded with films next time..

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank HarleyMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38,784)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

350 - 354 of 38,784 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Vi har igennem flere aar benyttet os af EasyJet og er godt tilfredse - det er billigt, men servicen er stadig god.

We have been travelling with EasyJet for years and have to say that we are satisfied with the company. It's cheap but the service is still good.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank marcopolo547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a no-frills airline with some level of comfort if you do not mind that seats don't recline. I flew out of a small island airport so it was hard to purchase food or drink before boarding, but I bought bottled water to get me through the 4 hour flight. Service staff was very nice, and the plane was in good condition. Had to pay to check a bag though, but that's pretty standard for travel throughout Europe.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Maryann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Flying from Luton airport to Aberdeen, EJ were a joy to travel with. Friendly prompt service at the checkin and great service onboard, meant a pleasant flight both ways. Had to wait on the plane on the way back, due to Luton airports inability to get the right disabled disembarkation lift to the folate, and then had to wait for help on the ground as they had no wheel chairs, and no way of getting one, short of physically stopping passing airport staff and getting them to help. This was before the athlete had to drag himself across the floor, but highlights Luton airport’s shoddy service.

Date of travel: October 2018
Thank nsno1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great flight with friends on way to wedding. Great pre flight service at glasgow, staff all friendly and helpful. Cases booked into hold at no charge as overhead lockers full, long wait at Luton airport for cases but not easyjet fault.
On-board service great, drinks pricy as usual.
Would definitely fly again and recommend

Date of travel: August 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
Thank milinky2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC