We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice flight”
Review of American Airlines


Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

American Airlines are very attentive to their customers needs. Friendly and attentive and not to stuffy.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
Thank 785alenaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48,736)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

639 - 643 of 48,736 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were ground stopped for over an hour but crew was very attentive and kind throughout. They helped passengers make their connections on the other end and were very much about serving their clients. CC the flight attendant was amazing!

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
Thank 785alenaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really everything was very good. Flight attendant was helpful. A very short flight at about 20 minutes.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
Thank 785alenaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is one of the best flights I’ve ever had. Flight crew was friendly and attentive. Couldn’t have been better.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
Thank 785alenaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Book with a different airline. We have a two and a half to three hour drive to get to the airport. Our flight was cancelled as we were driven to the airport and we were rescheduled for a flight that was possible only if you were already at the airport. We were rescheduled twice more with two hotel nights required before reaching our destination. One was paid by AA. We paid the other. We were lied to by Aa customer service when told we would be helped on arrival in Tahiti. We found American maintains NO customer service desk or agent in Tahiti. Only good manners prevents me from using the profanity I would use to describe them.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
1  Thank Dream755932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC