We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was my first experience and it was like i am flying in sky :D.... Truly amazing experience”
Review of Air India


Reviewed 18 October 2018

It was the first experience and really wonderful n tickling experience though :P
I was like I am flying in the sky and world looks so amazing from the top :)
Air India staff was good but I find them boring just what i heard about them before fly. Overall it was a nice experience.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Vinay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,720)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

605 - 609 of 5,720 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2018

First time i really enjoy with Air India Flight ( new Flight , travel from . NewDelhi to Dubai ) Surprise to see New Air india flight . Look like Emirates Airlines and staff have new professional uniform and Food Excellent , I cant believe my self the changes done by Air India , simply i can Say Airindia Maharaja really became MAAHARAJA

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Akil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

I must say Excellent Service. My expectations were low so they went beyond that. Ground service is courteous and professional. They checked in quick. FAs are fantastic. They try to explain each and every query passengers raised. overall good experience.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank HappyToTravel06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Roundtrip to Goa in Economy class. Online booking & check in are seamless. Airport staff in Dubai and also Goa are doing a good job. Both flights were on time. On both sectors, dinner was served and the food was good.
The cabin interior looks tired and dirty, so do the toilets.
AI is clearly below Star Alliance standard.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank HolgerG909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Grecate flight, non stop. Comfortable clean, nice food, nice and smiling crew.
Clean airplane, ponctual.

Date of travel: August 2018
Thank GiulianaD22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC