We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“just ok”
Review of Air France


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

not as bad as British airways seat configuration but zero privacy at your seats, you would think they would have figured this out better for a new plane. I would rather do a stop in London and stick to American airlines or Air New Zealand as apposed to this flight.
flight attendants were efficient not overly friendly.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank barbarabuilder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23,337)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

155 - 159 of 23,337 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great cabin crew. Nice choice of entertainment. Food was good. The luggage kind of ruined the experience.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
Thank Vegas917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The flight to Armenia is long, but the service and food on this leg of the flight makes it more tolerable. Opted not to go Aeroflot thru Moscow, and layed-over in Paris for 4 days to get used to time change. It wasn't a problem going back to LA, so no layover except for the mandatory one. Will definitely fly AF again.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank vazmann2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We flew from San Francisco to Venice through Paris. The connection at CDG was tight, and the Air France staff at the airport could not have been less helpful. We almost missed our connection as the women manning the transfer station seemed more interested in her lunch than helping us make our connections. We were given conflicting instructions, and as a result we nearly missed our connection. Also, they manages to lose luggage from 2 of the people in our party.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Boarding process was the usual hectic and challenging experience. Seems gate agents only want to announce instructions from behind the counter rather than having someone assist the people lining up. All airlines are the same.
Pods were comfortable. Slippers were a nice addition to the comfort pouch they normally give you. Movie selection was good.
Meals were good. Cabin attendants were friendly and accommodating. Good selection of wines.
On time arrival.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank mrbill67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC