We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I recommand !”
Review of Air Baltic


Reviewed 6 April 2018

I recommand this company, good perstations, acurate, good plane, good service, professional, accept animals !

Date of travel: April 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Review collected in partnership with Air Baltic
Thank michelpolitis2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9,685)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,630 - 3,634 of 9,685 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

With almost a monopoly on Baltic routes they can charge what they want, but saying that they are still reasonably economical (and at least the majority of their aircraft are modern for the longer flights), although food and beverages overpriced.

Date of travel: March 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Review collected in partnership with Air Baltic
Thank Martin L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Good service for the price. Easy checkin, easy to buy tickets etc. Better fly with Bombardiers than with Boings (more space in the first).

Date of travel: April 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Review collected in partnership with Air Baltic
Thank ioditis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Air Baltic plain delays from Tallinn to Riga. Nobody has taken care about pasangers on this plain who was treveling to Kiev. I must go out to town to reach AB tickets desk. No apologies from personel on the ground. I had liquids from dutefree in Tallinn, good that I had bagage to store the lequids, otherwise I wood loos them all on securyty control. On the way back same strory, plain delayed again, but lukely this time plain in Riga has wait for me and others.

Date of travel: April 2018
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
Review collected in partnership with Air Baltic
Thank vitali2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I didnt really expect that much in the beginning, but from both ways flying to Helsinki from Munich and back, i found it very nice and secure that the airline tried to get the passengers, which were late because of their previous delayed flight, to their connecting flight with the bus right from the previous plane. I thought nobody would care and i would miss my next flight

Date of travel: April 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Review collected in partnership with Air Baltic
Thank Lynnthuyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC