We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A comfortable flight with good service.Cardiff”
Review of Flybe


Reviewed 12 October 2018

A comfortable flight from our local airport in an aircraft with a lovely 2-2 seating configuration. The flight was trouble free and the service was pleasant and efficient. I will be very happy to use this airline again.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank gazzawi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6,050)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

403 - 407 of 6,050 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2018

Flights are usually in turbo prop planes. Leather type seats and seatbacks not too high so passengers don't feel trapped. Enough room between seats and not too cramped. Flights normally pretty much on time in our experience. We've used Flybe for years without issue

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

This was an easy simple flight , both ways. Everyone was nice and professional. I would absolutely using this airline again.

Date of travel: September 2018
Thank airduchvac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Part of an overall trip MCR to Paris to Nairobi to Harare & back, all booked through KLM website. Outward trip was delayed by around 45 minutes due to pilot availability issues. Luckiky I had enough connection time, but some fellow travellers were less than complimentary about the service, particularly regular travellers. Plane looked a little old, but no technical problems. The return flight was better, on time & more modern aircraft.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank guiuan03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Absolutely appalled at the service provided by this company. A group of four of us bought flights to Belfast, one of us couldn’t go, so my daughter decided she would go. The seat originally cost £85. I rang customer service to find out it would be £151 to change the name, which would basically be a two second job on the computer!!! It was cheaper to buy another seat at £118!! It’s ridiculous! I will think twice about booking with these again!

Date of travel: October 2018
Thank Amanda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC