We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Advice on restaurants, bars, wine tastings for 9 ladies

Which Paso Robles hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
Granada Hills
Level Contributor
20 posts
Save Topic
Advice on restaurants, bars, wine tastings for 9 ladies

Hello,

We have about 9 girls (ladies) to celebrate our friends birthday (we're between 30 -36 years old). Any suggestions on:

Best place to stay,

bars,

wine tasting/ tours

Restaurants

Thank you!

Grover Beach...
Destination Expert
for Pismo Beach, Cambria, Big Sur
Level Contributor
19,726 posts
10 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Advice on restaurants, bars, wine tastings for 9 ladies

Well, I'm no expert on Paso Robles, but I'll give it a try:

Lodging: Black Oak Inn, Adelaide Inn

Bars: Crooked Kilt

Restaurants: Artisan, Buona Tavola, Yanagi Sushi, Basil Thai, Enoteca

Wine tasting: I prefer the west side wineries: Opolo, Calcereous, Dover Canyon, Justin, Halter Ranch are just a few

www.pasowine.com

Level Contributor
34,509 posts
890 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Advice on restaurants, bars, wine tastings for 9 ladies

We enjoyed a nice stay at La Quinta in Paso Robles. Our room was nice and they have a swiminmg pool there and nice breakfast items in the morning. I would definitely not miss a meal at Artisan. Have fun! :)

Granada Hills
Level Contributor
20 posts
Save Reply
3. Re: Advice on restaurants, bars, wine tastings for 9 ladies

Thank you very much!!

Level Contributor
34,509 posts
890 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Advice on restaurants, bars, wine tastings for 9 ladies