We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hey Fellow Bequia-addicts

Somerville...
Level Contributor
140 posts
24 reviews
Hey Fellow Bequia-addicts

I have been visiting Bequia for 8 years and have decided to shake it up by visiting other Caribbean locations. I have never been to any other Caribbean island (other than Mayreau and St. Vincent).

I have just recently learned of Guadeloupe. Can any of you Bequia-experts recommend/advise about Guadeloupe? Locations to stay, general thoughts, fun things you've done.

I ask you because I love the low-key nature of Bequia and am looking for the same vibe. (I know about the language, money, and size of the island/s)

Thanks!

10 replies to this topic
Level Contributor
26 posts
6 reviews
1. Re: Hey Fellow Bequia-addicts

Why not look on the Guadeloupe forum ?

Somerville...
Level Contributor
140 posts
24 reviews
2. Re: Hey Fellow Bequia-addicts

I have, thank you. I was curious to hear the opinions of those who love Bequia.

Chesterfield...
Level Contributor
47 posts
3 reviews
3. Re: Hey Fellow Bequia-addicts

I too would also be curious as I would like to visit Terre des Haute.

Boston
Level Contributor
169 posts
6 reviews
4. Re: Hey Fellow Bequia-addicts