We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ratings and reviews

RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere

Details

CUISINES
Spanish, Healthy, Bar, Cafe, Mediterranean, European
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch
View all details
meals, features
Reviews (348)
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
116
51
18
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
116
51
18
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vegan burger nachos lovely restaurant ibiza euro
Sort and selected filters
Sort FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed yesterday

We all had different choices. Chicken Burger 👍. Club sandwich 👍 goats cheese salad 👍All very happy with food. Great location. Last day so can't come back but will next time in San An

Date of visit: June 2024
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2024

Livia was amazing, her service was exceptional! Thank you for hosting us we will be back. She is friendly and always got a smile a smile on her face! A treasure to the restaurant

Date of visit: May 2024
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Marketing at Cafe Bondi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the review and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay at our venue. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 30 April 2024

Nicholas was amazing, food was brilliant with excellent service! Great location with amzing cocktails and vibes! Get the pizza!!

Date of visit: March 2024
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Marketing at Cafe Bondi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2024

Thank you for the review and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay at our venue. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 27 April 2024

Nickolas was a great server, very attentive to our group and looked after us! Great service and lovely food. Food and drink came quick.

Date of visit: March 2024
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Marketing at Cafe Bondi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2024

Thank you for the review and for choosing us! We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay at our venue. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 3 December 2023

Went here just for a cocktail , ended up having a few. Nicest cocktail we had in Ibiza 😁 service was great and the staff were brilliant and so polite. Will definitely be back

Date of visit: July 2023
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Marketing at Cafe Bondi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2024

Thank you for the review and for choosing us! We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay at our venue. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 29 September 2023 via mobile

Very slow service when restaurant not that busy.Waited over an hour for food & had to ask where it was. When it arrived, it was dry & inedible. Manager refused to take it off the bill despite not eating it. Disappointing service. Expensive for what...you eventually get.More

Date of visit: September 2023
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Marketing at Cafe Bondi, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are sorry it was not satisfactory on this occasion. Your opinion is very important to us and it helps us grow everyday. Thank you!

Reviewed 23 August 2023

We came here one night on the off chance and were passing by. Thank goodness we did. We ordered some pizzas and a burger. All were a big hit. Even much so that we came back again a few nights later. The service and food...were all amazing. In a fantastic setting too. Would highly recommend.More

Date of visit: August 2023
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Marketing at Cafe Bondi, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2023

Thank you for the kind review and for your loyalty! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! It makes us really happy to know your stay at our venue was one to remember. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 18 June 2023 via mobile

Had a day in ibiza torn and stumbled on this great place to sit near the harbour and relax. Decided to checkout the menu and it did not disappoint at all. Not so expensive and the staff very nice and experienced and the food very...much value for money. Will call next ibiza trip.More

Date of visit: June 2023
Helpful?2  
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Marketing at Cafe Bondi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2023

Thank you for your kind review and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to know your stay at our venue was one to remember. We look forward seeing you again!

Reviewed 13 May 2023 via mobile

Lovely restaurant, great service however food is not as good as looks on social media, portions where awful for the price 18euro for bowl pasta that was like a children’s portion, curried chicken kebab wasn’t even a whole chicken breast at 15euro and then u...paid more for chips etc, lovely place great service but not value for moneyMore

Date of visit: May 2023
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Marketing at Cafe Bondi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2023

Thank you for contacting us. Your opinion is very important to us and it helps us grow and offer the best customer service. We hope to see you again in our venue.

Reviewed 12 April 2023

We ordered 1 pizza and 2 glasses of wine. We were waiting for the one for HALF AN HOUR and we had to remind the waiter that we are waiting… After AN HOUR WAIT the pizza was still not ready…. When we reminded the waiter...about the pizza she said that they lost the ticket.. We left hungry after an hour an hour and a half with not pizza… The waiter was rude, didn’t even apologize. Ridiculous servise, we don’t recommend it at all.More

Date of visit: April 2023
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Marketing at Cafe Bondi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2023

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry you didn’t have the best experience on this occasion but we would like to invite you back to our venue to be able to offer you a better experience this time around.

Reviewed 29 October 2022 via mobile

We visited as a couple. My partner a meat eater had a burger, which he said was delicious! I had a meat substitute burger. It was okay, but not worth the €22. Appreciate these are generally more expensive, but I have had much better vegan...burgers in UK for a lot less. Nice atmosphere and scenery. Staff were friendly.More

Date of visit: October 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 October 2022 via mobile

Good service and choice of food and drinks. Quite expensive though. Good fresh and hot. Would return. On the harbour front so good views.

Date of visit: October 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2022 via mobile

Of all the places along the front Bondi was where we felt most welcome and at ease. Alex particularly was a pleasure to speak to. The food is wonderful and the burger was incredible. Definitely worth a visit to them and would not hesitate to...go back.More

Date of visit: September 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MamboGroup, Owner at Cafe Bondi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2022

Thank you for your review!

Reviewed 26 September 2022 via mobile

We stopped in at Bondi Ibiza on a day trip over to San Antonio. Our overall experience was great, the staff were lovely and the menu had a great selection however extremely overpriced and added a service charge which I don’t agree with at all....We opted for the nachos which were delicious but cost €17. We were €50+ for those and a few drinks. We probably wouldn’t return due to the pricing of the menu however I couldn’t fault the service.More

Date of visit: September 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MamboGroup, Owner at Cafe Bondi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2022

Thank you for your review!

Reviewed 5 September 2022 via mobile

I have been coming to Bondi for breakfast regularly since 2019 with friends and to work. The staff are super friendly, accommodating and fun! The chefs are great, delicious fresh healthy smoothies and breakfast is the BEST 😁

Date of visit: September 2022
Helpful?1  
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MamboGroup, Owner at Cafe Bondi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2022

Thank you for your review!

View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Apartahotel Vibra Central City
439 reviews
.23 km away
Aparthotel Vibra Sanan
236 reviews
.24 km away
Apartamentos Los Angeles
98 reviews
.32 km away
Apartamentos Sunset Bella Ibiza
22 reviews
.38 km away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
View Bar Ibiza
13 reviews
.08 km away
Es Gerret
264 reviews
.19 km away
Savannah Beach Club
791 reviews
.02 km away
Rita's Cantina
1,127 reviews
.28 km away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Meke Coffee Roasters
5 reviews
.35 km away
SanAn Massage & Beauty
7 reviews
.14 km away
Goa Catamaran
275 reviews
.18 km away
Charter For You
48 reviews
.28 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Cafe Bondi staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

CAFE BONDI, Sant Antoni de Portmany - Updated 2024 Restaurant Reviews, Menu & Prices - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Cafe Bondi

Yes, Cafe Bondi offers takeaway services.

Cafe Bondi is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travellers:
  • Food: 4
  • Service: 4
  • Value: 4