We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Sheraton Fiji Resort | Sheraton Fiji Resort, Denarau Island, Viti Levu, Fiji
+679 675 0777
Website
Today
06:30 - 10:00
18:00 - 22:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 06:30 - 10:00
18:00 - 22:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

402 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 399: English reviews
Punchbowl, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

My husband and I visited the feast buffet for dinner tonight. A great combo baton of food with delicious varieties of international cuisines . Food was fresh and beautifully presented for a buffet . The staff were also outstanding , particularly the gentleman on the grill station Prunit he cooked our meats to perfection ! The manger of the feast... More 

Helpful?
Thank sourayamaatouk
Cambridge, New Zealand
Level Contributor
327 reviews
180 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We chose to eat breakfast here and their food was the best on the island. There was so much to choose from. Choices of getting your choice of omelette made instantly. Pastry buffet or toast. Continental breakfast or cooked with every choice possible. Sitting inside but looking out totheir pools and beautiful beach in the background. Staff extra friendly and... More 

Helpful?
Thank karina f
Auckland, New Zealand
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Lots of food variety and excellent service,both for breakfast & dinner. Lovely staff Queenie was my favourite waitress.

Helpful?
Thank Julieknol
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

There is an amazing range of food, some of which stays the same each night with variations of a theme night otherwise.

Helpful?
Thank Milforder
Brookvale, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

great buffet breakfast with so much choice. gluten free options available but a little hard to find ... so make sure you ask. omlette/egg station was yum

Helpful?
Thank Toyah01
Level Contributor
30 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Pleasant atmosphere and lots of options. It was "roast" night when we were there and it didn't disappoint. Overall a nice experience and we left feeling very satisfied and full.

Helpful?
Thank Candice W
Level Contributor
141 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We always eat here when we come to Fifi although we stay at another resort. As there was a large group I had asked earlier in the day how much dinner was for the Asian Buffett. I was told $60 including tax. So I made a booking for our group. Because we are Privelige members I handed in our voucher... More 

Helpful?
Thank Donna T
Josquin C, Manager at Feast Restaurant, responded to this review

Bula Donna T, thank you for sharing your feedbacks with us. I am sorry about the price confusion and will be addressing this with the team asap. However, the SPP discounts, and all loyalty programs for that matter, cannot be used in conjunction with already existing promotions. The April special of F$60 + tax is a promotion from our full... More 

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
39 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This restaurant caters for big numbers of people . There is a lot to choose from for dinner but the quality is not there. It is not a cheap meal It's a set price so if you're not very hungry you still have to pay $60 plus 25% tax Staff are always friendly and happy

Helpful?
Thank Jan P
Josquin C, Manager at Feast Restaurant, responded to this review

Bula Jan P, Thank you for your review and we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Great to hear that the that you enjoyed our service and that our front of house team was friendly & happy! I have shared your comments to our executive chef for his review and action. I am sorry for you thought we were pricey. We do... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went to Feast for dinner (Asian themed) we were disappointed - all of the meat over cooked and dry and found that it was very overpriced for what was on offer. The selection was not that great. Service - not the best and charged $10 for water. 2 people = $162. Also - they do not accept SPG card... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Josquin C, Manager at Feast Restaurant, responded to this review

Bula, thank you for reviewing the Feast restaurant. we appreciate you sharing your experience with us online. I want to personally apologies for you felt we were overpriced while our buffet comes down to AU$44 pp. I have shared your comments about the overcooked food to our executive chef for his review and action with the team. Once again, thank... More 

Hatton Vale, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We dined for breakfast each morning of our 7 night holiday. Lots of fresh fruit etc. Plenty of variety for different cultures and cuisine preferences. Quite expensive but everywhere in the resort is.

Helpful?
Thank Ashleigh M
Josquin C, Manager at Feast Restaurant, responded to this review

Bula AshMolloy, I am really pleased to read that you enjoyed your time at the Feast. Thanks for the kind comments regarding our food selection. Thank you once again and we hope you get time to visit us again Vinaka More 

Travellers who viewed Feast Restaurant also viewed

Denarau Island, Viti Levu
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
 
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
 

Been to Feast Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
USD 40
Cuisine
Seafood, International, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Breakfast, Dinner
Restaurant features
Valet Parking, Free Wifi, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wine and Beer, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet
Good for
Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Groups, View, Local cuisine
Open Hours
Sunday
06:30 - 10:00
18:00 - 22:00
Monday
06:30 - 10:00
18:00 - 22:00
Tuesday
06:30 - 10:00
18:00 - 22:00
Wednesday
06:30 - 10:00
18:00 - 22:00
Thursday
06:30 - 10:00
18:00 - 22:00
Friday
06:30 - 10:00
18:00 - 22:00
Saturday
06:30 - 10:00
18:00 - 22:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Sheraton Fiji Resort | Sheraton Fiji Resort, Denarau Island, Viti Levu, Fiji
  • Location: South Pacific  >  Fiji  >  Viti Levu  >  Denarau Island
  • Phone Number: +679 675 0777
Description
Overlooking the spectacular lagoon swimming pool, Feast Restaurant is the place to be for breakfast and dinner. With an exciting show kitchen built around the restaurant's centre piece wood fired pizza oven, Feast offers a tapestry of bright decor and culinary delights from around the world inspired with Mediterranean influences and specialty theme buffets. As a cashless outlet, we accept all major credit cards and charge back to your room is available for your convenience.

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Feast Restaurant and other visitors
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Feast Restaurant staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?