We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Indian Pass Raw Bar

8391 C30 a, Intersection of 30-A & 30-B, Port Saint Joe, FL 32456
+1 850-227-1670
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good25%
  • Average8%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“stuffed shrimp” (162 reviews)
“crab legs” (100 reviews)
“oysters” (432 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
American, Bar, Seafood
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
8391 C30 a, Intersection of 30-A & 30-B, Port Saint Joe, FL 32456
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (955)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 951 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

No trip to the Forgotten Coast is complete without visiting this exquisite find. Starting with an honor system for all your drinks - keep your bottle caps. The fish dip, crab claws, raw oysters, baked oysters, steam shrimp, stuffed shrimp, etc. - you get the...More

Thank Dwight L
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our family of 6 went for dinner. Enjoyed sitting outside listening to karaoke and people watching. Wait was not long at all... I had the Stuffed Shrimp and they were awesome!!! My girls had the crab legs and loved them!! Service was great! Will definitely...More

Thank Getgonenow
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

they don't have a combo you pay for every separate it high plus don't run special at all. for local people

Thank vjames2017
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This place is the best experience in Florida for oysters and beer. Everything is fresh and local. Go mid-week for a shorter wait and definitely get the raw oysters. Stuffed shrimp is amazing, too.

Thank David C
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited at 4:45 on a Thursday evening, and it was nearly an hour to be seated and another hour for food. That said, the food was excellent and the drinks were good. The "honor" system is in place for drinks and that was fun....More

1  Thank almsw119
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If you are true "Southerner" you do not want to eat here! This place is awful! Rude employees to start and more importantly the food was terrible! My husband and I are native Floridians and these people don't know a thing about cooking seafood! The...More

3  Thank tapace
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was the first place we ate at while visiting the Cape. They were slammed but were able to grab the bar because it's first time first serve. The food was fabulous as always.

Thank flamingotravel
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great experience here while on a family vacation to St. George Island. We had around a 45 minute wait for a table but we didn't mind at all because the porch was such a pleasant environment in which to wait. The restaurant...More

Thank HappyCamper626
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a must!!! We have gone 2x a day. It never gets old. The oysters are great and they are generous with the shrimp. Karaoke is fun for everyone 😊😊😊

Thank bologna81162
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had heard of this place through trip advisor and it met all our expectations and then some. Took my family of four during lunch today. It's much slower during early afternoon than dinnertime. We got steamed shrimp, stuffed shrimp, crab legs, and for an appetizer...More

Thank Mike S
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
The Sand Bucket Smoke
240 reviews
5.90 km away
Triple Tails Oyster Bar and Grill
540 reviews
7.03 km away
Skully's Low Country Boil
21 reviews
5.15 km away
Nearby Attractions
Broke A Toe Horseback Riding on the Beach
73 reviews
4.53 km away
Scallop RePUBlic
20 reviews
4.95 km away
Cape San Blas
541 reviews
6.41 km away
The Rockin M Ranch
47 reviews
4.27 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
beachgrl74
6 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Carol D | Reviewed this property |
Correct they do not serve outside and dogs are not allowed inside.
1
Vote
16 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Meredith M | Property representative |
Sorry I haven't responded yet, TA didn't notify me of the question. Yes, we are dog friendly. Service dogs are welcome inside and out and other dogs are welcome outside as long as they're leashed. We do not do outside... More
0
Votes
TennNole
23 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Meredith W | Property representative |
The Apalachicola Bay took a hard hit last year from environmental events as well as events caused by man "up river" which greatly effected the oyster population. Because of this, the bay was shut down for a while to allow... More
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
USD 12
Cuisine
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Takeout, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Serves Alcohol, Wine and Beer, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Accepts Discover
Good for
Kids, Local cuisine, Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 - 09:00
Tuesday
12:00 - 09:00
Wednesday
12:00 - 09:00
Thursday
12:00 - 09:00
Friday
12:00 - 09:00
Saturday
12:00 - 09:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 8391 C30 a, Intersection of 30-A & 30-B, Port Saint Joe, FL 32456
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Florida Panhandle  >  Port Saint Joe
  • Phone Number: +1 850-227-1670
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing