We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ocean's Ten

960 Ocean Dr, Miami Beach, FL 33139-5013
+1 305-604-1999
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good17%
  • Average15%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible39%
29 Sep 2017
“Forget It”
8 Sep 2017
“Average Food, Awful Prices”
Open Now
All hours
CUISINES
American, Bar, Seafood
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
960 Ocean Dr, Miami Beach, FL 33139-5013
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (1,273)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 777 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

The owner told me to pay and get the f**** out! This was after i complained about a server that was trying to kick my friend and i out of our booth for no good reason. Bottom line...don’t go here. I wish we check reviews...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 1 week ago

I ordered the Salmon Florentine and it was horrible! The sauce was just melted butter, the eggs were flavourless (ie. cheap cage eggs), the bread was soggy, and the potatoes on the side were inedible and tasted like they were reheated from the day before!...More

Thank Tara B
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I understand it's South Beach. Drinks and Food are expensive. But when paying $40 for some fish is should have some flavor. It was well presented and had an attractive sauce but somehow no flavor. Slightly overcooked to. The Drinks we had were the Peach...More

Thank LoveToSki69
Edouard H, General Manager at Ocean's Ten, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello, I'm sorry to hear that our dish was not to your taste. As you know, taste is a subjective matter. We hope you visit us again to try one of our other recipes.

Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Ate here with a bunch of friends. The 50% off food and 2 for 1 cocktails deals are completely genuine, but given the extortionate menu prices you probably shouldn't pay any more than 50% off to eat here anyway. We ordered surf and turf...i.e. lobster...More

Thank Tomscoffin
Edouard H, General Manager at Ocean's Ten, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I'm sorry your food was not to your taste. I hope you brought this to the managers attention as we never want our guests to leave with such a negative experience. We hope we get the opportunity again to serve you once again.

Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Bottom line, tonite, two nights after Hurricane Irma we decided to have a drink at the beach after having dinner at a different restaurant. Well, I played it lazy and didn't open my Trip Advisor App... shame on me, and I paid for it. These...More

1  Thank O N
Edouard H, General Manager at Ocean's Ten, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Hello, I'm sorry you left our establishment with the wrong impression. I would like to clarify that yes, we include an automatic 20% service charge on all of our bills and this is clearly stated on all of our menus. While the Server does receive...More

Reviewed 11 September 2017

We hit Sobe on July 4 and had lunch here. It's location across from the clock was fantastic. People watching was off the chart! The food was very good and there was plenty of it.

Thank ILoveIreland2011
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Avoid this restaurant if in Miami Beach. The service is slow, food is nominal, and the prices are outrageous. My wife and I had two drinks, an order of hot wings, and a plate of pasta and it was over $130. Never again.

Thank John R
Edouard H, General Manager at Ocean's Ten, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Our prices are comparable to the area and clearly listed on our menus. I'm sorry to hear that we missed the mark on your visit. We always welcome feedback from our customers on how to improve and hope that you'll give us another try.

Reviewed 6 September 2017

This is the worst restaurant ever, kind of a tourist trap! We had dinner in this restaurant when it should've been an amazing night of April '17. After trying to find a nice place to have dinner with my family, unfortunately we chose this horrible...More

2  Thank EvelynSan
Edouard H, General Manager at Ocean's Ten, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. This is not the kind of atmosphere and reviews that we aim for. We will investigate this matter.

Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Worst bar ever. You are lied to. Wish I'd seen the reviews before we stopped here Do not trust a word from them. Their business model is to rip off as many people as possible on the basis that they are just tourists and won't...More

1  Thank Terry C
Reviewed 5 September 2017

The food was decidedly average and for the price, it should be way better. Most disappointing was the service - terrible, perhaps since they build 20% into the price so there's no incentive to serve customers well. You are lied to about offers to get...More

Thank Whooosh0211
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Mango's Tropical Cafe
1,289 reviews
.10 km away
The Clevelander
1,307 reviews
.05 km away
Shepherd Artisan Coffee
137 reviews
.10 km away
Caffe Milano
1,048 reviews
.14 km away
Nearby Attractions
Art Deco Historic District
5,686 reviews
.06 km away
Lummus Park Beach
1,275 reviews
.10 km away
The Wolfsonian - Florida International University
549 reviews
.19 km away
MDPL Art Deco Welcome Center
309 reviews
.04 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Ocean's Ten staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Cuisine
Meals
After-hours, Drinks
Restaurant features
Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar
Good for
Groups, Bar Scene
Open Hours
Sunday
9:00 am - 5:00 am
Monday
9:00 am - 5:00 am
Tuesday
9:00 am - 5:00 am
Wednesday
9:00 am - 5:00 am
Thursday
9:00 am - 5:00 am
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 am
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 am
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 960 Ocean Dr, Miami Beach, FL 33139-5013
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Miami Beach>  > Flamingo / Lummus
  • Neighbourhood: Flamingo / Lummus
  • Phone Number: +1 305-604-1999
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing