We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Another Broken Egg Cafe

11030 Medlock Bridge Rd Ste 110, Johns Creek, GA 30097-3503
+1 770-232-1572
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good32%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“brunch” (11 reviews)
“beignets” (4 reviews)
“pancakes” (7 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
CUISINES
American, Cafe, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
11030 Medlock Bridge Rd Ste 110, Johns Creek, GA 30097-3503
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I took my 84-yr-old mom here for lunch yesterday. Before we could hardly approach the door, the sweet manager literally ran to open it for us. We were greeted warmly by 2 people and led directly to a table that was convenient for my mom...More

Thank seananddeena
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your recent visit. We're thrilled we were able to provide a delightful dining experience. Come back and see us again soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My Family and I called Another Broken Egg at this location because we knew they were about to close but wanted breakfast close by. They could have told us no but was kind enough to say yes, that it was fine to come dine with...More

Thank Lacy P
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your recent visit, Lacy. We're thrilled we were able to provide a delightful dining experience. Come back and see us again soon!

Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Very nice service but the egg Benedict was over cooked and the English muffin was too dry (not enough sauce). My friend’s dish was very good (Broken egg sandwich).

Thank A L
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Thank you for trying Another Broken Egg Cafe. We are very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent dining experience. We strive to serve nothing short of the truly exceptional, and we’re disheartened that on this occasion we did not succeed.

Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

The food was absolutely fabulous! The service was impeccable ! I definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great meal!!!

Thank Elizabeth H
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write this great review, Elizabeth! We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your food and the service provided to you.

Reviewed 28 May 2018

We met friends for Brunch here on a busy Sunday about 11:30. We had checked at a couple of other restaurants that had a line but we were seated immediately. We had 4 adults and a baby. The staff was very accommodating on the baby,...More

Thank DonK777
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Thank you for the great review. We are delighted your first Another Broken Egg Cafe experience was excellent and that the food and service made such a great impression. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

I had the Louisiana Cajun eggs and crawfish. It tasted like it had been sitting under a heat lamp for about 2 hours. The English muffin that came with it was inedible. However, my daughter did enjoy her eggs benedict. Frankly, I expect more for...More

Thank steve v
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

We apologize for the mistakes we made with your order Steve. This is not what you should expect from Another Broken Egg Cafe and is not what we promise our customers. Your food should’ve have never been served to you like this and we hope...More

Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

It seems very popular place and nice place. A lot of people waited for seating but got much earlier than I thought. Food was great and server was nice and friendly.

Thank 茂 古
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

We're glad to hear you had great food and friendly service. We appreciate you leaving this great review and hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

We ordered the eggs Benedict: Black bean & regular. In addition, we tried the lemon-blueberry 1/2 order of pancakes & side of sausage. WOW! Delicious! ALL of it! Everything was perfectly cooked (we even asked for the potatoes to be crunchy) Warning, the service was...More

Thank Susan47890
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Susan, we're thrilled you were pleased with our delicious food and the service on your recent visit to Another Broken Egg Cafe. Thanks for taking the time to write this review and recommend us. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Great food and service despite being very busy when we arrived. Brunch and mimosas were just what we needed in the middle of a long weekend.

Thank William Y
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

William, we're thrilled you were pleased with our food and the service on your recent visit to Another Broken Egg Cafe. Thanks for taking the time to write this review and recommend us. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Why waste time on chains. Local eateries are the only way to go. This place has great atmosphere and darn good food.

Thank Devildog8411
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 2 hotels
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Duluth/Johns Creek
344 reviews
1.22 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Johns Creek
551 reviews
1.90 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites - John's Creek
76 reviews
2.27 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta North/Alpharetta
931 reviews
7.41 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Mavericks Cantina
215 reviews
.05 km away
Kitchen of Atlanta
42 reviews
.07 km away
Le Mekong
50 reviews
.40 km away
Nearby Attractions
Autrey Mill Nature Preserve and Heritage Center
53 reviews
6.08 km away
River Pines Golf Club
43 reviews
6.13 km away
Masterpiece Mixers Paint & Party Studio John's Creek
6 reviews
.07 km away
Webb Bridge Park
46 reviews
4.29 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Another Broken Egg Cafe staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch
Restaurant features
Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Takeout, Serves Alcohol
Good for
Business meetings, Child-friendly, Kids, Groups
Open Hours
Sunday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 11030 Medlock Bridge Rd Ste 110, Johns Creek, GA 30097-3503
  • Location: United States  >  Georgia (GA)  >  Johns Creek
  • Phone Number: +1 770-232-1572
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing