We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lio

Paseo Juan Carlos | Puerto Marina Ibiza, Ibiza, Spain
+34 971 31 00 22
Website
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good22%
  • Average10%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“cod” (13 reviews)
“truffle pasta” (3 reviews)
“chicken” (3 reviews)
Restaurant Hours
CUISINES
Mediterranean, European, Spanish, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
$$$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Paseo Juan Carlos | Puerto Marina Ibiza, Ibiza, Spain
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (794)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 297 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2018

This was our first time in Ibiza and we went for a friend's birthday. The show is spectacular, the food average and the drinks expensive! Definitely worth visiting once!

Thank PlacesInBetween
Pacha G, other at Lio, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thanks for your kindly feedback. We hope to see you again next season 2018.

Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Will start with the postives- fantastic venue , wonderful show with extremely talented performers who were all very professional and provided great entertainment. We visit the island at twice a year and I think I can safely say it was the worst food we've had...More

1  Thank Kate B
Pacha G, The Management at Lio, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Kate, We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience at Lío and we are deeply sorry that it was not as desired. We do apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay at Lío. We appreciate your comments. Your feedback is...More

Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Lio is a nice location with good food and show. However, don't try to get home. No cabs or helpful staff. On the contrary, they make fun of you... would not return

Thank samuelmichael12
Pacha G, Social Media Lío at Lio, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Guest, We would like to know in more detail what happened with the issue you are addressing. We take very seriously behaviour such as the one you describe. Contact us at social@lioibza.com.

Reviewed 1 October 2017

booked in advance of our visit on a recommendation. Warm welcome a great seats overlooking the harbour. Service was attentive and helpful, and fully explained the menu and the evenings entertainment. The food was excellent and presented well. The show and entertainment were excellent we...More

Thank TREKNorthYorkshire
Pacha G, Social Media Lio at Lio, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thanks for your possitive feedback, you are welcome back anytime

Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

So many amazing places in Ibiza. This isn’t one of them. Average cabaret, cruise ship with a strip club twist. Was bored and wishing it to end for the clubbing to start. Food ok but so over priced. Cheapest bottle of wine €60. Side dishes...More

Thank Surrey777
Pacha G, Social Media Lío at Lio, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that your experience at Lío was not the desired. For further conversation with us about your experience please contact us at social@lioibiza.com

Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

I visited Lio for a friends birthday whilst over in Ibiza. Having booked the reservation in June and requesting to be on the 2nd row of the seating area I was told this would be no problem however upon arrival we were shown to a...More

Thank Fayzie2190
Pacha G, Social Media Lío at Lio, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Guest, First of all I would like to apologize for what happened. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write your experience and be sure that we take your comments very seriously regarding the problems you had. Please, contact us at social@lioibiza.com...More

Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

This was my second visit to Lio after having first dined there 3 years ago. We were very much looking forward to this reservation to celebrate a birthday but unfortunately Lio did not deliver on this occasion. Food was not very warm, waiting staff weren't...More

Thank Nicola F
Pacha G, Social Media Lío at Lio, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Hi Nicola, First of all thanks for reaching out and giving us your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that your experience was not the desired. If there is any further information you would like to share with us, please send us an email to social@lioibiza.com.

Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

We visited lio Saturday evening I managed to get the last space at the bar for two we have never been here before and didn't really know what to expect it was quite an experience the service was fantastic and all the staff very beautiful...More

Thank Irene C
Pacha G, Social Media Lío at Lio, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thanks for taking the time for your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the night with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

I really enjoyed Lio in Ibiza. The service was excellent and we managed to get one of the best tables in the place. Food was very good and lovely array of wines. I understand people complain it is expensive however it is all about the...More

Thank Gallo859615
Pacha G, Social Media Lío at Lio, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thanks for taking the time for your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the night with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 19 September 2017

Amazing show amazing prices but what the hell ? Electric atmosphere top acts food pretty good some astronomical drinks prices but very enjoyable.

Thank Brian R
Pacha G, Social Media Lío at Lio, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 316 hotels in Ibiza
Ibiza Gran Hotel
506 reviews
.41 km away
El Hotel Pacha
372 reviews
.41 km away
Sir Joan Hotel
90 reviews
.58 km away
OD Ocean Drive
216 reviews
.61 km away
Nearby Restaurants
calma
392 reviews
.07 km away
Grand Cafe Cappuccino
297 reviews
.05 km away
Heart
305 reviews
.34 km away
Los Pasajeros Marina Botafoch
79 reviews
.43 km away
Nearby Attractions
Edificio Las Boas
24 reviews
.22 km away
Boats Ibiza
169 reviews
.54 km away
Scuba Ibiza Diving Center
182 reviews
.42 km away
Pacha Ibiza
1,808 reviews
.51 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Lio staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Meals
Dinner, After-hours, Drinks
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Valet Parking, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar
Good for
View, Romantic, Groups, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Paseo Juan Carlos | Puerto Marina Ibiza, Ibiza, Spain
  • Location: Europe  >  Spain  >  Balearic Islands  >  Ibiza
  • Phone Number: +34 971 31 00 22
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing