We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Anahi

49 rue Volta, 75003 Paris, France
+33 1 83 81 38 00
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good22%
  • Average11%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible11%
2 weeks ago
“Very bad”
3 weeks ago
“Very bad ratio quality price”
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
Latin, Argentinian, Steakhouse, Spanish, South American
PRICE
$$$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
LOCATION
49 rue Volta, 75003 Paris, France
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very bad service!!! I booked for 5 people, confirmed my table the same day, and when I get there they tell me there is no reservation on my name. Very very very bad hospitality and experience. This is unacceptable!More

Thank Stephanie E
Mrg98000, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Anahi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Stephanie, this reservation was made online, for three people, confirmed by an automatic email. Saturday night the 1st service was fully booked. We try to contact you three times during the day with out success, we left a message on the voice email, where...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overpriced meat. Overpriced and very poor wine. Poor service and falsely nice. There are tons of better restaurants in Paris with better meat.More

2  Thank salama34790
Mrg98000, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Anahi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review Anahi restaurant. We appreciate your feedback which is highly valuable to us. We are deeply sorry for this negative experience. We are really astonished, we always carefully select, cook, and serve the best...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First of all - I like restaurants where you have to wait in the cue. We had a reservation for 10:15PM and came 10:25. Our table was already given to somebody. So we had to wait a bit (45min). There is a bar in the...More

Thank Jan P
Mrg98000, Responsable relations clients at Anahi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jean, thanks a lot for your great feedback. We are very happy that you had a nice experience at Anahi. Apologize for the long waiting.. Hope to see you soon. Have a nice day. Best, Team Anahi

Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

I booked a table after reading about this restaurant on Time Out so while the review was good I was worried it would be full of tourists. It wasn't. :) The staff spoke excellent English and were nice and friendly about our attempts at French....More

Thank dew192
Mrg98000, Responsable relations clients at Anahi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear client, thanks a lot for your great feedback. We are very happy that you had a nice experience at Anahi. Hope to have you back very soon. Have a nice day. Best, Team Anahi

Reviewed 19 July 2017

very nce small restaurant very tasty meat and nice wines but THEY DONT ACCEPT ALL CREDIT CARDS be careful about this issue this is quite surprising and not very pleasant at allMore

Thank PARISFRIEND
Mrg98000, Responsable relations clients at Anahi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017
Google Translation

Bonjour Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés, mais le restaurant Anahi accepte CB & American...More

Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

I had high expectations in this restaurant. And finally it turned out very disappointing. So small so packed!!!! We are seven people, just give us two small tables which is supposed to accommodate 4 people! We can't raise up our arms! Music is too loud,...More

Thank piaHongKong
Mrg98000, Responsable relations clients at Anahi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Dear Mr. piaHongKong, we are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at Anahi. Our prime motivation is customer satisfaction. Our first activity, in the 1960’s, was the import of meat in Europe. After a big experience in this field, a lot...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
La Bonne Cecile
421 reviews
.13 km away
la Massara
545 reviews
.12 km away
Pramil
645 reviews
.04 km away
Elmer
177 reviews
.10 km away
Nearby Attractions
Musee des Arts et Metiers
930 reviews
.23 km away
Theatre in Paris
143 reviews
.09 km away
Theatre de la porte saint martin
52 reviews
.28 km away
Eglise Sainte Elisabeth
11 reviews
.22 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Anahi staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
Average prices
USD 59 - USD 94
Meals
Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Serves Alcohol, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi
Open Hours
Sunday
7:30 pm - 12:00 am
Monday
7:30 pm - 12:00 am
Tuesday
7:30 pm - 12:00 am
Wednesday
7:30 pm - 12:00 am
Thursday
7:30 pm - 12:00 am
Friday
7:30 pm - 12:00 am
Saturday
7:30 pm - 12:00 am
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 49 rue Volta, 75003 Paris, France
  • Location: Europe  >  France  >  Ile-de-France  >  Paris>  > Notre Dame / Marais
  • Neighbourhood: Notre Dame / Marais
  • Phone Number: +33 1 83 81 38 00
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing