We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

All Bar One - Glasgow

$$ - $$$
City Centre
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
56-72 St. Vincent Street, Glasgow G2 5TS, Scotland
+44 141 229 6060
Website
Today
09:00 - 00:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Mon - Fri 08:00 - 00:00
Sat - Sun 09:00 - 00:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

408 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 403: English reviews
Kendal, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Been shopping and called into All Bar One for cocktails and a meal. Great shared starters and I loved my spare ribs,they could have done with being a bit warmer but very tasty. Nathan our server was very efficient, told us about the deal on Prosecco and looked after really well.

Helpful?
Thank 433eileenw
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
464 reviews
301 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 270 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very good service, but disappointing food - not nearly as good as Edinburgh for the same dishes. Not sure I'd go back as it felt a little tired and the street is quite downmarket. Pity.

Helpful?
Thank DavidDundonald
Paisley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
80 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Nice bar always a good place for a drink nice atmosphere as well defo be bak in the future for more drink

Helpful?
Thank Robert A
Perth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Enjoyable meal in a very busy bar restaurant excellent first class service my advice is to book well worth a visit

Helpful?
Thank Kenny P
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
144 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Popped in for a drink with my sister before heading off for somewhere to eat. The place was busy but not overwhelming. The only downside was that the upstairs was closed for a private function so by the time we got downstairs two seats at the bar had been vacated so we sat ourselves down to relax and enjoy our... More 

Helpful?
Thank Martin B
AllBarOne_Glasgow, General Manager at All Bar One - Glasgow, responded to this review

Hi Martin, Thank you very much for your great review, we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Best, Jennifer Murray, General Manager. More 

South Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A bar we have frequented for many years, sure knows how to show there true colours and lack of common decency from management and security staff. Late saturday afternoon 4th March we witnessed a staff member cause a situation over service area, a respectable couple rightly questioned the young staff member and this was followed up by a chat with... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank 12Looby
AllBarOne_Glasgow, Manager at All Bar One - Glasgow, responded to this review

Hello 12Looby, It sounds like you are very familiar with the whole incident, and if I am correct in guessing, perhaps one of the party in question? If not, I think you might have the wrong end of the stick. Two guests were asked repeatedly by a team member to stop removing a service area sign (We have a small... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Breakfast for 3 people. Great choice, quiet no loud music, spacious and light. Calum our server was very polite and attentive - not overly.... No complaints at all - good healthy food.

Helpful?
1 Thank Steven I
AllBarOne_Glasgow, General Manager at All Bar One - Glasgow, responded to this review

Hi Steven, Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review. Hopefully we will see you again soon! Best, Jennifer Murray, General Manager. More 

Cork, Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited all bar one, which was quite at the time, for brunch on a Tuesday morning. Waited 45 minutes for our hot drinks of tea, hot chocolate and flat white (was not a flat white) and waited 20 minutes for a jug of water. Overall waited 1hour for a very basic breakfast of pancakes. The quality of food was terrible... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank eimcon94
AllBarOne_Glasgow, General Manager at All Bar One - Glasgow, responded to this review

Hello eimcon94, I'm really sorry to hear about your disappointing visit, I'd be very interested to hear some further details about what exactly happened on Tuesday morning. If you would be so kind to send me a PM with your details? Kindest Regards, Jennifer Murray, General Manager. More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited this bar with two friends on Saturday 25th February as had been told fantastic cocktails. It was around 8.00 so we expected it to be busy but we didn't expect to wait 20 minutes for 2 cocktails after we had ordered them. The two chaps in our party had just about finished their pints by the time the cocktails... More 

Helpful?
Thank Susan D
AllBarOne_Glasgow, General Manager at All Bar One - Glasgow, responded to this review

Hi Susan, Thanks for your feedback, I do apologise that you had a long wait for your drinks. We are always extremely busy on Saturday's, and around 8pm is the peak time of the day. Our team work tirelessly to deliver speedily & efficient service, and on Weekends we always schedule our full team on duty to ensure that we... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great night with the girls, some nibbles and drinks after work. The waiter sorted a wee table for us. Was very busy and good atmosphere. Great night.

Helpful?
Thank kayb9186
AllBarOne_Glasgow, General Manager at All Bar One - Glasgow, responded to this review

Hello Kay, Thank you for your lovely feedback, your kind comments have been shared with all of the team. Kindest Regards, Jennifer Murray, General Manager. More 

Travellers who viewed All Bar One - Glasgow also viewed

 

Been to All Bar One - Glasgow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    4 of 5 bubbles
Average prices
USD 7 - USD 24
Cuisine
Bar, British, Wine Bar, International, Gluten Free Options, Vegetarian Friendly
Meals
Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Drinks
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available
Good for
Groups, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining, Cheap Eats
Open Hours
Sunday
09:00 - 00:00
Monday
08:00 - 00:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 00:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 00:00
Thursday
08:00 - 00:00
Friday
08:00 - 00:00
Saturday
09:00 - 00:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 56-72 St. Vincent Street, Glasgow G2 5TS, Scotland
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  Scotland  >  Glasgow>  > City Centre
  • Neighbourhood: City Centre
  • Phone Number: +44 141 229 6060
Description
Within easy reach of Glasgow Central, Argyle Street and Buchanan, All Bar One Glasgow is the perfect place to meet up with friends or unwind with work colleagues. Of all the bars in Glasgow, we've got the right blend of food, drink and atmosphere at any time of day.

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of All Bar One - Glasgow and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from All Bar One - Glasgow staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?