We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ristorante Il Pinnacolo

400, Rue Mont-Plaisant, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1L2, Canada
+1 819-681-8043
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good47%
  • Average15%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“linguine” (2 reviews)
“pasta dishes” (2 reviews)
“pizza” (3 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
Italian, Vegetarian Friendly
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
400, Rue Mont-Plaisant, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1L2, Canada
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2017

My boyfriend and I got a Groupon for this place and decided to go in April for a Sunday evening. The drive up the road was interesting, due to the terrible road condition and lack of signs, but it was a good adventure! We had...More

Thank MarileeLefebvre
Guymond F, Responsable des relations clients at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Sorry for this mishap. Your comments have been passed to our Chef. Thank you for letting us know.

Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Groupon had a great diner for four deal , and that's how we ended up there . The food and the service was amazing, will dine there next time we visit Mt. Tremblant

Thank Arthur N
Guymond F, Directeur général at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our restaurant.

Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

Interesting location with nice view during the day (just darkness at night). It is quite a ride from Mont Tremblant village: not by distance, but by time due to road quality. The restaurant is elegant without being imposing (neither it is refined) We had a...More

Thank BeLaZe
Guymond F, Directeur général at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Sorry to hear that. We wish to do better next time.

Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

Ate dinner here with a group of 6. Service was OK. Good menu choices. We all thought the prices were expensive for what the food was.

Thank AAEN
Guymond F, Directeur général at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Désolé que vous trouviez nos prix trop chers. Nous essayons d'offrir de la qualité.

Reviewed 17 February 2017

We were staying at the resort and arrived that day and thought we would have dinner at Il Pinnacolo. What a lovely spot. The service was excellent and food delicious. On the table was a cute little sign for my birthday. What a nice touch....More

Thank Lola R
Guymond F, Directeur général at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your nice comments. Well appreciated.

Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful dinner here. Service was excellent, dinner was great, dessert was very good. Great value and good food. 2 can dine for 29.00 was for a 3 course meal. It was fantastic and we would highly recommend.

Thank Ann_Valin
Guymond F, Directeur général at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you very much for these nice comments.

Reviewed 1 December 2016

My wife and I stayed at Cap Tremblant Resorts for two nites and we had Dinner at Pinnacolo Restaurant that is located at the Reception building. So easy access, free parking or can do like we did, walked from our Condo unit. (appx 8 mtes)....More

Thank jipig2016
Guymond F, Directeur général at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your nice comments. Very appreciated.

Reviewed 31 October 2016

A couple of weeks ago, my husband and I travelled to the Cap Tremblant resort with a groupon coupon. Must admit it was a challenge to find the resort, glad we allowed extra time. The restaurant in on the second floor of the resort, overlooking...More

Thank DorothyB99
Guymond F, Directeur général at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you very much for sharing your nice experience. See you soon.

Reviewed 17 October 2016

My wife, two friends and I shared a Groupon at this restaurant on this junket to Quebec City and Mont Tremblant (more specifically Cap Tremblant).I had the calamari appetizer, filemignon and 'deep dish apple pie' which were superb. My wife had the escargot, shrimp linguine...More

Thank RLloydGamble
Guymond F, Directeur général at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your nice comments.

Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Mertine was our server and she did everything in her power to ensure we had a wonderful experience. Thank you for the attention and perfect service. We arrived early enough to enjoy the view of the lake and surrounding mountains. On arrival, we were seated...More

Thank 1greenwood
Guymond F, Directeur général at Ristorante Il Pinnacolo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Wow! Verry happy to hear that. See you soon.

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Restaurant le Saint-Louis
99 reviews
.68 km away
La Sandwicherie Cafe + Bistro.
90 reviews
.70 km away
Patrick Bermand Restaurant
178 reviews
.76 km away
Milly's Restaurant
192 reviews
.68 km away
Nearby Attractions
Mont Tremblant Resort
1,422 reviews
3.78 km away
Via Ferrata du Diable
40 reviews
3.63 km away
Casino de Mont-Tremblant
445 reviews
4.35 km away
Mont Tremblant Activity Centre
204 reviews
3.84 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
quicklunarcop
20 September 2016|
Answer
Response from Guymond F | Property representative |
Yes we do have gluten free pastas. Simply advise before ordering.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
USD 12 - USD 64
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Serves Alcohol, Highchairs Available
Dining Style
Casual Dining
Good for
Child-friendly, Business meetings, Groups, Romantic, Kids, View
Open Hours
Sunday
09:00 - 13:00
17:30 - 20:30
Monday
17:30 - 20:30
Tuesday
17:30 - 20:30
Wednesday
17:30 - 20:30
Thursday
17:30 - 20:30
Friday
17:30 - 21:30
Saturday
17:30 - 21:30
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 400, Rue Mont-Plaisant, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1L2, Canada
    (St-Louis)
  • Location: Canada  >  Quebec  >  Mont Tremblant
  • Phone Number: +1 819-681-8043
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing