We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boston Pizza

$$ - $$$, Pizza,
2000 Parkedale Ave, Brockville, Ontario K6V 7N6, Canada
+1 613-498-2901
Website
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good30%
  • Average17%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
Open Now
Hours
CUISINES
Bar, Pizza, Canadian, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
2000 Parkedale Ave, Brockville, Ontario K6V 7N6, Canada
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There were six of us for Lunch after a movie, we were seated quickly and offered drinks. Drinks came quickly and orders were taken. Food was pretty good, I would say it is pretty consistent across Boston Pizzas and this one was no different. We...More

Thank Darren D
Reviewed 12 March 2018

I didn't realize that Boston Pizza had an extensive menu, which was good. My friend had an order of ribs which she enjoyed. I had a strip loin steak, which should have been more tender. The garlic toast was excellent and there were lots of...More

Thank 25BJA
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Hi, there! Thank you for your recent review. Your feedback is important to us and we’d like to learn more on how we can improve. Please share the details at: https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html. Thank you!

Reviewed 4 January 2018

I recently visited Boston Pizza twice over the holidays. I ordered exactly the same thing both times. The first time, the vegetarian pizza was great, lots of toppings, and the substitution I asked for (red peppers instead of green) was accommodated. The second time, I...More

Thank Kathryn N
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Kathryn, sorry to see that you were not satisfied with your recent experience. Please share the details at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html so we can try to make it right. Thank you!

Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Have eaten here before it was fine but today.. We ordered our drinks and meal. We waited and waited.. for our drinks.. Our meal came .. we asked about our drinks. Waitress apologized. Had chicken parm.. Vegetables not cooked well and cool.. was to have...More

1  Thank Linda L
Garry_BP, other at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Linda, sorry to see that you were not satisfied with your recent experience. Please share the details at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html so we can try to make it right. Thank you!

Reviewed 7 December 2017

Although the service was fine I was completely flabbergasted at the price of a cup of coffee, ordinary drip coffee, no refills, nothing fancy. $2.99 plus tax = over three dollars. Compared to other restaurants nearby that's a ridiculous price. Won't be back.

Thank ldmcintosh
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Thank you for your feedback, Ldmcintosh. Guest comments are important to us and we’ll be sure to share with our team.

Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

Came here with our hockey team. I ordered the spinach artichoke dip, I haven’t had in in over a year and had no idea it had changed. It was horrible! There was nothing about it that made it a dip anymore, it was hunks of...More

Thank Janet J
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Hi Janet, we're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the food and we would like the chance to look into this for you. If you could please provide your details at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html we will be able to follow up. Thank you!

Reviewed 13 November 2017

Our dinner here started out as a disappointment. The restaurant was extremely busy. Once the waitress took our order, our drinks appeared very quickly; however, our food took over 45 minutes. My companion’s half-rack of ribs were fine. Had the server checked back with us...More

Thank Robert S
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Hi Robert, we're sorry to hear about your experience and we would like the chance to look into this for you. If you could please provide your details at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html we will be able to follow up. Thank you!

Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Had dinner there on a Friday night sat in the bar area the service was very good as for the food just okay I definitely think there lunch special is better Would not spend the money for dinner again better places to go

Thank Doug P
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

We are sorry you felt that way, Doug. Please let us know if there is anything was could have done to make it better at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html. Thanks.

Reviewed 9 October 2017

Went for supper with friends. While the service was okay, found the food quality less than stellar, not the quality I would expect, and pricey, While I will return with friends, certainly not my first choice nor negative experience. Not a place I would choose...More

Thank Gizmo_396
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

We are sorry to hear you didn't like the food. Please share the details here https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html so we can look into this for you.

Reviewed 22 September 2017

I went on Sunday September 17th I was on my way back to Ottawa I was hungry so I stopped in Boston Pizza. The experience started ok when the waitress at the bar asked me do I want a drink I said yes and do...More

1  Thank Steve B
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Hi Steve, we are truly sorry about that. We take this feedback very seriously and would like to follow up with the team involved. Please share the details info at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html so that we can make it better! Thanks.

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 6 hotels in Brockville
Days Inn Brockville
469 reviews
1.77 km away
Comfort Inn
278 reviews
2.04 km away
Travelodge Brockville
428 reviews
2.09 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brockville
218 reviews
2.19 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Kelsey's Neighborhood Bar & Grill
122 reviews
1.48 km away
Captain George's Fish and Chips
43 reviews
1.46 km away
Freshii
27 reviews
1.54 km away
The Shady Coyote Fries & Grill
29 reviews
1.05 km away
Nearby Attractions
Brockville Railway Tunnel
206 reviews
2.69 km away
Brockville Arts Centre
100 reviews
2.83 km away
Fulford Place
116 reviews
2.16 km away
Aquatarium at Tall Ships Landing
157 reviews
2.72 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Boston Pizza staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Cuisine
Bar, Pizza, Canadian, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Delivery, Takeout, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Television, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating
Good for
Child-friendly, Kids, Groups
Open Hours
Sunday
11:00 am - 1:00 am
Monday
11:00 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday
11:00 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday
11:00 am - 1:00 am
Thursday
11:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday
11:00 am - 2:00 am
Saturday
11:00 am - 2:00 am
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 2000 Parkedale Ave, Brockville, Ontario K6V 7N6, Canada
  • Location: Canada  >  Ontario  >  Brockville
  • Phone Number: +1 613-498-2901
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing