We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Nikki Beach St Barth

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Plage de St. Jean | Plage de Saint Jean, St. Jean FW1 97133, St. Barthelemy
+590 590 27-6464
Website
Today
11:30 - 19:00
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 11:30 - 19:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

716 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 462: English reviews
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Our server was engaging and super friendly; with a great sense of humor. Cocktails and food was world class with amazing presentation. High energy music was playing and there was even a saxophone player as entertainment. Most of the guests were even dancing. What a dining experience, I felt 20 years younger. Must go to dine if you are in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank howierx69
Nikki Beach S, Public Relations Manager at Nikki Beach St Barth, responded to this review

Dear Howierx69, Thank you very much for your sweet comment and for giving us the highest rate. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time at Nikki Beach Saint Barth. Indeed, tasteful dishes, friendly staff with good sense of humor and the last but not the least; great music, are the spirit of the house ☺ We look forward to... More 

Beverly Hills, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have personally been there 2 times this season for lunches. The food is good and the ambience is fun until (1st experience) the waitress brings you your bills and asks for how much tip you would like to leave as she is holding the credit card machine in her hands staring at you. Not luxurious at all. (2nd time)... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Pamela P
Nikki Beach S, Public Relations Manager at Nikki Beach St Barth, responded to this review

Dear Pamela P, First, thank you very much for your candid review of your recent visit at Nikki Beach Saint Barth, we are really sorry to read that you did not enjoy your time with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable for us, as we strive to improve with each and every visit. Be assured that providing to our guest... More 

Sandusky
Level Contributor
109 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

If you read my other reviews, I am always positive and upbeat. This has to be one of the first bad reviews I've ever written. After hearing good reviews, we decided to try Nikki Beach. Upon arrival, (early afternoon) the man at the check-in desk asked if we had reservations. (we did not) He made a funny face, like he... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 681TracyG
Nikki Beach S, Public Relations Manager at Nikki Beach St Barth, responded to this review

Dear 681TracyG, First, we would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about your recent visit at Nikki Beach Saint Barth. We are sorry to read that you did not enjoyed your time with us. We do want to apologise for the inconveniences regarding your bad service experience and the interactions with our staff. This seems to be far... More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Cannot say enough good things about Nikki Beach. The food was AMAZING, and the view was even better! The staff was so upbeat and happy. We had a great time :) Food wise, I had the Prime Beef Tenderloin with Green Pepper Sauce. Instead of the fries, I got roasted veggies. I can rarely ever eat my entire meal, but... More 

Helpful?
Thank DK2LC
Nikki Beach S, Public Relations Manager at Nikki Beach St Barth, responded to this review

Dear DK2LC, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for spending the time to share it on TripAdvisor. When there are so many alternative restaurant choices, we are sincerely grateful that you would choose to have a lunch with us. We appreciate your kind words regarding our tasteful dishes and very friendly staff. We look forward to sharing your comments... More 

Sartell, Minnesota
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stopped for lunch and were seated. However, we could not hear each other due to the blasting music. We asked to be moved. The hostess was very accommodating, but the "new" table was just as loud. While this place is highly recommended, it is not a place to have a conversation and a meal. We left!

Helpful?
Thank shelly d
Nikki Beach S, Public Relations Manager at Nikki Beach St Barth, responded to this review

Dear Shelly d, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our restaurant through TripAdvisor. We deeply regret to read that you had a bad experience during your recent visit at Nikki Beach Saint Barth. Regarding the music, we apologize for this inconvenience that you had, unfortunately great music during lunch is our way to celebrate the life!... More 

Level Contributor
80 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The food is very good and expensive. On a scale of 1-10, the energy level is an 11. The people and the servers are gorgeous. The one thing that really bothers me about Nikki Beach is that they can make you feel a bit like a second-class citizen. Years ago we were able to get beach chairs which we would... More 

Helpful?
Thank FLNJTraveler
Nikki Beach S, Public Relations Manager at Nikki Beach St Barth, responded to this review

Dear FLNJTraveler, Thank you for your valuable feedback about your recent visit at Nikki Beach Saint Barth! We are pleased to read that you had overall a good lunch with us and that you liked our dishes and the service provided by our friendly staff. Regarding the beach, unfortunately we do not take any bed and sofa reservation in advance.... More 

Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
300 reviews
169 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Its a great place to meet the it crowd and have some fun whilst enjoying a good lunch. Cool music and lots of characters makes for a great party-lunch. One could also bring kids, but loud music and drunk guests make this more of an adult scene..

Helpful?
1 Thank Gudleiv
Nikki Beach S, Public Relations Manager at Nikki Beach St Barth, responded to this review

Dear Gudleiv, Thank you for your very nice review about your recent visit at Nikki Beach Saint Barth. We are more than pleased that you had a fun with us and that you liked our delicious food, and the service provided by our hard working staff. It will be a big pleasure to welcome you back soon to offer you... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
151 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Sundays are crazy here. People dancing at tables, on tables, wild times. Sleds are carrying 10-20 bottles of champagne for champagne wars.

Helpful?
1 Thank trip647
Nikki Beach S, Public Relations Manager at Nikki Beach St Barth, responded to this review

Dear Trip647, Thank you for your short but nice feedback 😃 ! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time at Nikki Beach Saint Barth. Our guest satisfaction is our main concern, and getting this kind of reviews is always a stimulus for us to enhance our services and keep on doing better and better. We really hope... More 

Newport Beach, California
Level Contributor
280 reviews
169 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place seems to have something going on all the time. It is situated right off the sand, it has a lovely view and it is a entertaining place to have a few drinks. I thought the food was decent, but nothing off the charts. It is certainly not cheap, so be prepared. The servers are pleasant and the entire... More 

Helpful?
Thank adalbert3
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We took our family here and had a wonderful afternoon. The food is fine but loved the huge bottles of rose. The service was good and the staff super friendly. Its a place to be seen and to hang out.

Helpful?
Thank Elizabethrawje
Nikki Beach S, Public Relations Manager at Nikki Beach St Barth, responded to this review

Dear Elizabethrawje, Thank you very much for your sweet comment. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with your family at Nikki Beach Saint Barth. Indeed, tasteful dishes, friendly staff and bottles of rose are the spirit of the house 😉 We look forward to welcome you again to celebrate the life at Nikki Beach Saint Barth Sunny regards... More 

Travellers who viewed Nikki Beach St Barth also viewed

St. Jean, St. Barthelemy
St. Jean, St. Barthelemy
 
Gustavia, St. Barthelemy
Grande Saline, St. Barthelemy
 

Been to Nikki Beach St Barth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cuisine
French, Japanese, American, Caribbean, Seafood, Sushi, European, International, Vegetarian Friendly
Meals
Brunch, Lunch, Drinks
Restaurant features
Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Valet Parking, Highchairs Available, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Reservations, Wheelchair Accessible
Good for
Local cuisine, View, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Open Hours
Sunday
11:30 - 19:00
Monday
11:30 - 19:00
Tuesday
11:30 - 19:00
Wednesday
11:30 - 19:00
Thursday
11:30 - 19:00
Friday
11:30 - 19:00
Saturday
11:30 - 19:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Plage de St. Jean | Plage de Saint Jean, St. Jean FW1 97133, St. Barthelemy
  • Location: Caribbean  >  St. Barthelemy  >  St. Jean
  • Phone Number: +590 590 27-6464
Description
Nestled on the beach of Saint-Jean, Nikki Beach St. Barth is a luxurious haven for the world’s jet-set clientele bringing celebration, sophistication and excitement to the island. Modeled after the same European minimalist, contemporary look and feel as the brand’s other locations around the wor ld; Nikki Beach St. Barth is simplistic in beauty with all-white plush sun beds, chic drapery and the brand’s trademark teepees throughout the beach club. Guests are able to indulge in refreshing cocktails and an extensive menu filled with delectable dishes featuring produce and spices representative of all the countries Nikki Beach is located including delicious salads, creative sushi rolls, innovative seafood entrees and slow-roasted free range rotisserie chicken.

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Nikki Beach St Barth and other visitors
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Nikki Beach St Barth staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?