Livingstone Cafe & Bakery

Livingstone Cafe & Bakery

Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
+62 361 4735949+ Add website
Hours
Sun
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Improve this listing
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Ratings and reviews
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Travellers' Choice 2023

RATINGS
Food
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Atmosphere
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Details
Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
PRICE RANGE
$2.00 – $16.00
CUISINES
Cafe, European, Healthy
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
meals, features
PRICE RANGE
$2.00 – $16.00
CUISINES
Cafe, European, Healthy
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch
FEATURES
Takeout, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Parking Available, Validated Parking, Highchairs Available, Serves Alcohol, Free Wifi, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service, Live Music, Jazz Bar

Reviews

4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles4,806 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Livingstone Cafe & Bakery garners accolades for its friendly and attentive service, with guests frequently applauding the staff's enthusiasm and the establishment's warm welcome. The food, especially fresh pastries and specialty coffees, is consistently lauded for its variety and deliciousness. Patrons also appreciate the value, noting reasonable prices for the quality and service provided. Additionally, the cafe's ambiance strikes a delightful balance between urban energy and cozy comfort, creating an environment that's both vibrant and suitable for productivity.
Food
Delicious
Atmosphere
Inviting
Service
Attentive
Value
Reasonable

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles4,806 reviews
Excellent
3,952
Very good
643
Average
120
Poor
50
Terrible
43
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

MorienTan
Tangerang56 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 solo
Not sure how many times I have visited this place. This time I stopped by before my hair appointment and ordered Nasi Bali Campur. The presentation looks great and there are so many condiments on it. However the shredded chicken tasted a bit off. I reported this to the staff & he’s kind enough to remove it from the plate and offered me a replacement. I told him just take away the chicken because I can smell it & kinda affected my appetite. Another staff came to me & apologised. When I asked whether the chicken is really spoilt, he then informed me that as per the kitchen staffs, it’s normally made that way and it’s ok. He then told me that maybe this time they added something or made it in different way. I’m actually quite sad that they wouldn’t admit it. I have tasted Nasi Bali so many times and never found a sour taste on any of them. I guess, it’s ok to admit that it’s spoilt. At the end, in service industry, I always believe that nothing will goes 100% smooth and it will be more respectable for them to do so. However, they are good enough to offer me a discount on my Nasi Bali & Klepon Cake. I love the klepon cake, it’s soft and creamy and love the amount of coconut they put on it. I just wish that they will be honest enough to admit their mistake. Overall, I still love this place.
Written 15 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DIR_LSP
Dear Morien Tan Thank you for your time to leave us a review and feedback, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you had a great time with us during your last visit. We will surely do our best to keep up this good standard, We take your complaints and feedbacks very seriously, and will surely follow this issue up right away and hopefully we can offer you an even better experience next time. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions and concerns. Looking forward to see you again soon. Best Regard's Iwan Setiawan Director Livingstone Cafe and Bakery Jl. Petitenget no.88x, Kerobokan - Bali Email : iwan@livingstonebakery.com | direktur.bpi@gmail.com Ph : 087861510845
Written 18 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ian G
West Sussex3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 none
Great place to chill out for a while. Food is top class and good value and the staff are great at making you feel relaxed and welcome. I The cakes are amazing. Coming to the end of my stay in Bali, but when I come back will definitely be going back.
Written 21 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DIR_LSP
Dear ianG632 Thank you for your time to leave us a review and feedback, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you had a great time with us during your last visit. We will surely do our best to keep up this good standard, and hopefully we can offer you an even better experience next time. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions and concerns. Looking forward to see you again soon. Best Regard's Iwan Setiawan Director Livingstone Cafe and Bakery Jl. Petitenget no.88x, Kerobokan - Bali Email : iwan@livingstonebakery.com | direktur.bpi@gmail.com Ph : 087861510845
Written 21 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Simon L
Singapore71 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 family
Headed to livingstone cafe on 2 occasions and we were not disappointed both visits. Cafe is bustling and people waiting for seats to eat is always a good sign. We ordered eggs on sourdough and avocado smash and it was great but it stated "with feta". Hmmm - seriously team - 1 tiny morsel! Be sure to ask for some more.. Avoid the spicy vegan scrambler tofu which my daughter describes as "nearly inedible". Coffee was outstanding and Excellent staff support as the place was very busy yet we all were served in good time. Head here for good breakfast or lunch or a simple croissant and coffee..
Written 2 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OM_LSP
Dear simonlW341RW Thank you for your time to leave us a review and feedback, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you had a great time with us during your last visit. We will surely do our best to keep up this good standard, and hopefully we can offer you an even better experience next time. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions and concerns. Looking forward to see you again soon. Best Regard's Iwan Setiawan Director Livingstone Cafe and Bakery Jl. Petitenget no.88x, Kerobokan - Bali Email : iwan@livingstonebakery.com | om.livingstonebakery@gmail.com Ph : 087861510845
Written 2 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Travel8
Bali19 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Sept 2020 friends
The lady staff with dress was forced us to leave our table, she said the table was reserved before we use the table. But no one said the table was reserved when we came to the cafe. So dissapointed, since we are repeater guest of this cafe, we often came for lunch
Written 10 September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DIR_LSP
Dear Travel8 , Thank you for your time to leave us a review and feedback, we really appreciate it. Unfortunately, we regret to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us during your last visit. It is always our number one aim to provide an excellent service for our valuable customers. We take your complaints and feedbacks very seriously, and will surely follow this issue up right away. Again, we really apologize for any inconvenience caused. I would be really grateful if you are willing to contact me personally regarding this matter so that i can discuss and make this up to you. Would be an honor for us if we could have you again here with us so that we can provide you with a better experience. Best Regard's Iwan Setiawan Director Livingstone Cafe and Bakery Jl. Petitenget no.88x, Kerobokan - Bali Email : director@livingstonebakery.com Ph : 087861510845
Written 10 September 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Diomi75@gmail.com
Seminyak6 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2021 couples
I am not one to leave reviews, but I feel as if I should do so after our experience yesterday over brunch. It was quite disappointing as I offered to bring my girlfriend in for a bite to eat, it's our routine to do brunch each Sunday, I've come numerous times in the past for business meetings and tend to bring my clients there for lunch even leasing out the conference room (on several occasions) but this time around it was more of a personal affair for us, we live in Berawa were there is a Coffee shop/Bakery practically in every corner. So it sounded like a great Idea to step outside the Canggu Bubble. (I am not going into detail here) but one of the waiters made a slight mistake with our order, and when we tried to explain that it was not what we ordered, she made it a point to show the other staff members that she would not return or exchange ( a Tea) as I could see the dialogue from across the room, to the point where it made me uncomfortable and offered to give my girlfriend my drink instead and I would take hers to try and keep her spirits up. Then towards the end of our meal, I offered her to share a dessert, which we did. We made our way to the dessert display (The barista asked if we wanted warmed up to which he said, Yes) so we go sit back at our table. And wait.. And wait.. and wait... to the point that we just decided to get the check as we thought that they forgot. As we ask for the bill, someone comes running with the Pastry, reheated but already cold. So I decided to not say nothing eat our dessert and go on about our day. [Again I am not one to complain or call the Manager etc.. ] as I've been the manager as well as I've written S.O.P'S for several companies and I believe to have a strong background in Customer Service/Guest Services as well as F&B so the last thing I wanted was to get the wait staff reprimanded. I am here pointing this out as I understand that when it comes to running a brand there are a lot of moving parts, a great product is essential but when it comes to maintaining, customer care is essential and I'd even say crucial, as that's what will make each customer feel as if they are the only one there and is where attention to detail and proper training comes into place.
Written 31 May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OM_BATU
Dear Diomi75 , Thank you for your time to leave us a review and feedback, we really appreciate it. Unfortunately, we regret to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us during your last visit. It is always our number one aim to provide an excellent service for our valuable customers. We take your complaints and feedbacks very seriously, and will surely follow this issue up right away. Again, we really apologize for any inconvenience caused. I would be really grateful if you are willing to contact me personally regarding this matter so that i can discuss and make this up to you. Would be an honor for us if we could have you again here with us so that we can provide you with a better experience. Best Regard's Iwan Setiawan Director Livingstone Cafe and Bakery Jl. Petitenget no.88x, Kerobokan - Bali Email : director@livingstonebakery.com Ph : 087861510845
Written 31 May 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ancha
Bandung79 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 solo
I went here the second time because I had good experience the first time visited this place. The pastry on the display is very mouth watering. Food presentation is great, and they tasted amazing. Ordered coffee here and is perfectly roasted. It was busy during my visit but the food came fast. Staffs are helpful The food is a bit pricey and additional service fee on top of the tax
Written 17 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OM_LSP
Dear Anchaaatluuu Thank you for your time to leave us a review and feedback, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you had a great time with us during your last visit. We will surely do our best to keep up this good standard, and hopefully we can offer you an even better experience next time. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions and concerns. Looking forward to see you again soon. Best Regard's Iwan Setiawan Director Livingstone Cafe and Bakery Jl. Petitenget no.88x, Kerobokan - Bali Email : iwan@livingstonebakery.com | direktur.bpi@gmail.com Ph : 087861510845
Written 19 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

vinz
Bali2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 couples
We had a really nice breakfast here, the croissant was filled with creamy scrambled egg, and fried bacon, topped with hollandaise sauce. Also have tree different blends of coffee to choose from. Definitely the right start for the day.
Written 21 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DIR_LSP
Dear vinz Thank you for your time to leave us a review and feedback, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you had a great time with us during your last visit. We will surely do our best to keep up this good standard, and hopefully we can offer you an even better experience next time. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions and concerns. Looking forward to see you again soon. Best Regard's Iwan Setiawan Director Livingstone Cafe and Bakery Jl. Petitenget no.88x, Kerobokan - Bali Email : iwan@livingstonebakery.com | direktur.bpi@gmail.com Ph : 087861510845
Written 22 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Han
Bandung1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2020 couples
Love the ambience of the place, industrial elements are everywhere but the feeling that we got is very tropical. Also within these price ranges, the food and services exceeded our expectations, especially the services. Very humble. Would love to spend another time here for working or just chill and chitchatting~.
Written 21 November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OMBATU
Dear Han Thank you for your time to leave us a review and feedback, we really appreciate it. During this time YOU, the SAFETY and HEALTH of our CUSTOMERS and our TEAM are our top priority. Meaning, we really maintain our HYGIENE and SANITATION both in terms of our services and products. We are glad to hear that you had a great time with us during your last visit. We will surely do our best to keep up this good standard, and hopefully we can offer you an even better experience next time. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions and concerns. Looking forward to see you again soon. Best Regard's Iwan Setiawan Director Livingstone Cafe and Bakery Jl. Petitenget no.88x, Kerobokan - Bali Email : director@livingstonebakery.com Ph : 087861510845
Written 24 November 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Darren F
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 friends
We had breakfast here twice. Every dish we tried was delicious, good healthy options too. The orange juice is freshly squeezed and the coffee is as great quality. We'll be here again before we leave. Ari was our excellent waitress, very accommodating and polite.
Written 21 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DIR_LSP
Dear DarrenF527 Thank you for your time to leave us a review and feedback, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you had a great time with us during your last visit. We will surely do our best to keep up this good standard, and hopefully we can offer you an even better experience next time. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions and concerns. Looking forward to see you again soon. Best Regard's Iwan Setiawan Director Livingstone Cafe and Bakery Jl. Petitenget no.88x, Kerobokan - Bali Email : iwan@livingstonebakery.com | direktur.bpi@gmail.com Ph : 087861510845
Written 21 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Julie K
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2021 solo
It's my third time in this place and I am more than satisfied with food quality and service. Good music, calm atmosphere and always welcoming staff. Today my Waiters were Miss Ari and Mister Agung: attentive to my orders, forehanded and ready to adjust the menu for my tastes. Good experience as always. Highly recommend for a friendly brunch, solo breakfast or business dinner.
Written 31 January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OM_BATU
Dear juliekC4218KJ Thank you for your time to leave us a review and feedback, we really appreciate it. During this time YOU, the SAFETY and HEALTH of our CUSTOMERS and our TEAM are our top priority. Meaning, we really maintain our HYGIENE and SANITATION both in terms of our services and products. We are glad to hear that you had a great time with us during your last visit. We will surely do our best to keep up this good standard, and hopefully we can offer you an even better experience next time. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions and concerns. Looking forward to see you again soon. Best Regard's Iwan Setiawan Director Livingstone Cafe and Bakery Jl. Petitenget no.88x, Kerobokan - Bali Email : director@livingstonebakery.com Ph : 087861510845
Written 1 February 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ekta S
Singapore26 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 couples
This place never disappoints with its consistency to serve a healthy and tasty brunch. I love the taste and presentation of the plenty of vegan and vegetarian options that the cafe has. The staff is nice and welcome you with a smile of their faces. It’s quite a popular spot in the neighbourhood and you would find people sitting with their laptops and working remote. You could also choose to sit outdoors if it’s not too hot. Overall a must visit if you are in Bali and looking for a great place for breakfast and brunch.
Written 24 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DIR_LSP
Dear EktaS282 Thank you for your time to leave us a review and feedback, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you had a great time with us during your last visit. We will surely do our best to keep up this good standard, and hopefully we can offer you an even better experience next time. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions and concerns. Looking forward to see you again soon. Best Regard's Iwan Setiawan Director Livingstone Cafe and Bakery Jl. Petitenget no.88x, Kerobokan - Bali Email : iwan@livingstonebakery.com | direktur.bpi@gmail.com Ph : 087861510845
Written 25 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

KMeadows
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 couples
Just had breakfast here - at the end they told us to write a review here for 10% discount. Gave them 4/5 stars but when my husband took my phone to the counter to get the discount they took my phone off him and changed the rating to 5 stars and told him to add more to the review. I interrupted and said no we will not lie for a discount we will be honest and pay full price. We came here purely based off reviews but now can see why they are all so good - people are bribed into it! Been here a week and that was the most expensive meal we have had - food was good but not worth the price.
Written 5 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DIR_LSP
Dear KMeadows, Thank you for your time to leave us a review and feedback, we really appreciate it. Unfortunately, we regret to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us during your last visit. It is always our number one aim to provide an excellent service for our valuable customers. We take your complaints and feedbacks very seriously, and will surely follow this issue up right away. Again, we really apologize for any inconvenience caused. I would be really grateful if you are willing to contact me personally regarding this matter so that i can discuss and make this up to you. Would be an honor for us if we could have you again here with us so that we can provide you with a better experience. Best Regard's Iwan Setiawan Director Livingstone Cafe and Bakery Jl. Petitenget no.88x, Kerobokan - Bali Email : iwan@livingstonebakery.com | direktur.bpi@gmail.com Ph : 087861510845
Written 6 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

TanjungBaraDiver
Hanoi1850 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2020 none
This is a great place as evidenced by the hordes of people standing on chairs taking photos of their food for the 'Gram. We felt slightly out of place by not doing so and also not being dressed in Bali Chic. But we were OK. The food is very very good, and the coffee is excellent. Even the snacks are super large portions. Service is great, not too obtrusive (although do wait-staff actually deliberately wait until you have a massive mouth full of food before asking "Everything OK?") and it's relatively cheap. Air conditioning is OK in the morning anyway, however it can be a bit raucous with the gym goers in the upstairs gym dropping weights on the floor (ceiling). But it's not too bad. Worth a look especially for the baked goods, and the red velvet cheesecake is awesome.
Written 15 November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OMBATU
Dear TanjungBaraDiver Thank you for your time to leave us a review and feedback, we really appreciate it. During this time YOU, the SAFETY and HEALTH of our CUSTOMERS and our TEAM are our top priority. Meaning, we really maintain our HYGIENE and SANITATION both in terms of our services and products. We are glad to hear that you had a great time with us during your last visit. We will surely do our best to keep up this good standard, and hopefully we can offer you an even better experience next time. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions and concerns. Looking forward to see you again soon. Best Regard's Iwan Setiawan Director Livingstone Cafe and Bakery Jl. Petitenget no.88x, Kerobokan - Bali Email : director@livingstonebakery.com Ph : 087861510845
Written 16 November 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Dan D
Gold Coast165 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2022 none
We loved Livingstone Cafe & Bakery, it was exceptional food. The service was very good. It did take a while for the food to come out, however the restaurant was very busy on the day which is understandable. I will say that we all thought it was a bit expensive what what we ended up with. Our bill was 744,000 IDR for 5 people, which is fine.... however at other places we had breakfast we'd spend about the same money <or less> and end get full meals instead of just a croissant with ham & cheese on a plate.
Written 9 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OM_BATU
Dear TheDanDan79 Thank you for your time to leave us a review and feedback, we really appreciate it. During this time YOU, the SAFETY and HEALTH of our CUSTOMERS and our TEAM are our top priority. Meaning, we really maintain our HYGIENE and SANITATION both in terms of our services and products. We are glad to hear that you had a great time with us during your last visit. We will surely do our best to keep up this good standard, and hopefully we can offer you an even better experience next time. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions and concerns. Looking forward to see you again soon. Best Regard's Iwan Setiawan Director Livingstone Cafe and Bakery Jl. Petitenget no.88x, Kerobokan - Bali Email : director@livingstonebakery.com
Written 10 June 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ralphius
Amsterdam3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2020 none
Went here for a breakfast and ordered cappuccino. The breakfast was good and I loved the ambience for a chit-chat and opening my laptop. However, the espresso inside the cappuccino failed and the staff need to work on their frothing skills. For the price, the coffee was below acceptable. I'll keep coming back for the good meals and hope to see the coffee better next time! :)
Written 30 November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
OMBATU
Dear Ralphius Thank you for your time to leave us a review and feedback, we really appreciate it. During this time YOU, the SAFETY and HEALTH of our CUSTOMERS and our TEAM are our top priority. Meaning, we really maintain our HYGIENE and SANITATION both in terms of our services and products. Unfortunately, we regret to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us during your last visit. It is always our number one aim to provide an excellent service for our valuable customers. We take your complaints and feedbacks very seriously, and will surely follow this issue up right away. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions and concerns. Looking forward to see you again soon. Best Regard's Iwan Setiawan Director Livingstone Cafe and Bakery Jl. Petitenget no.88x, Kerobokan - Bali Email : director@livingstonebakery.com Ph : 087861510845
Written 1 December 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-15 of 4,015
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

LIVINGSTONE CAFE & BAKERY, Kerobokan Kelod - Updated 2024 Restaurant Reviews, Photos & Phone Number - Tripadvisor

Things to Do
All Kerobokan Kelod RestaurantsRestaurants near Livingstone Cafe & Bakery
FlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars