We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Window View - Picture of Thompson Seattle

Photo: Window View

Beautiful hotel and amazing location with incredibly nice staff
Room for Improvements
Underwhelmed
Room for Improvements
Beautiful hotel and amazing location with incredibly nice staff
Well hello
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
Booking.com
USD 367
View deal
Prestigia.com
USD 352
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 367
eDreams
PricelineUSD 367
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Erika R wrote a review Jul 2016
5 contributions1 helpful vote
However my co workers and I spent 11 nights there for a conference and never had our rooms made up despite multiple calls and complaints. Service incredibly slow in the restaurant as well. If you only care about the location and having a beautiful room and view and service is
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
Response from Darren B, Front Office Manager at Thompson Seattle
Responded 21 Jul 2016
Dear Erika R, Thank you for taking time to review Thompson Seattle. While I'm happy to hear the team treated you well, we're disappointed that we didn't live up to your expectations. I remember speaking with you about the issues, and we did take steps to correct this, so we appreciate the feedback. We hope to have another opportunity to really wow you in the future. Thank you for choosing Thompson Seattle. Best wishes, Darren Brown Director of Front Office Thompson Seattle
Read more
Been to Thompson Seattle? Share your experience!