We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Ocean Reef Resort - Myrtle Beach Photos

Myrtle Beach: Pictures

From Review : Nice Staff, Nice room, But small problems of Ocean Reef Resort
Nice Staff, Nice room,  But small problems
Ocean Reef Resort
Nice stay
Was very disappointed
Hotel 2nd floor lobby area
A nice visit with a great view
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Justin W wrote a review Apr 2018
Lancaster, Ohio38 contributions31 helpful votes
First off, we decided to stay here after a nightmare at our first resort. ended up paying a little more but was worth it after what we went through there. upon arrival, the staff was very friendly. got our room keys and went to our 3 bdr condo on the 5th floor of the south
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Response from Brittany G, Front Office Manager at Ocean Reef Resort
Responded 29 Apr 2018
Dear Justin W, Thank you very much for your review of the Ocean Reef Resort! I do apologize with the issues that you had at your first resort, but I am glad that we were able to accommodate you here at our resort. With the incident of the hanger being placed on the sprinkler head, not only did it cause your room to flood, but several other rooms. I do apologize that we only had the 2nd floor available, but due to the several units that went out of order due to this incident and all of our other three bedroom condos were occupied. It is great to know that my staff was friendly during your stay. We hope that you will continue to choose Ocean Reef Resort as your vacation destination when visiting Myrtle Beach. See you again soon! Kindly, Brittany Gore Front Office Manager
Read more
Been to Ocean Reef Resort? Share your experience!