We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Hampton Inn Saco / Biddeford, Saco

Photo: Pool

From Review : Great alternative to the run down motels in OOB! of Hampton Inn Saco / Biddeford
Great alternative to the run down motels in OOB!
The front
Great alternative to the run down motels in OOB!
Front  parking lot
Old Orchard Beach, Maine
South Portland, Maine
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
USD 119
View deal
Hampton.com
USD 119
View deal
ZenHotels.com
USD 115
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.comUSD 119
Agoda.comUSD 119
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Other Recent Reviews

Book it now!
April 2021
Weekend stay
April 2021
Adam81980 wrote a review Sep 2015
Windham, Maine1,361 contribution168 helpful votes
+8
My girlfriend and I recently stayed here for three nights for our annual end of the summer getaway to Old Orchard Beach. We avoid the run down beachside motels in OOB, and elect to stay in one of the chain hotels in Saco/Biddeford. We've now stayed at all three. Hampton Inn
Read more
Date of stay: September 2015
Response from Bridget C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Saco / Biddeford
Responded 13 Sep 2015
Dear Guest, Wow, thank you for such a great and thorough review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that out of the other hotels you have tried, we were the best. As you mentioned we have recently renovated our entire hotel and work very hard to keep the grounds as well as our rooms spotless. I do want to apologize that part of our complimentary breakfast was not available prior to closing on one morning. That is not our standard service. We make sure we have everything available up until at least 10am when breakfast concludes. I am sorry that this did not happen for you. As you mentioned our wireless internet is complimentary and we even just upgraded our service to be sure we are providing very fast internet access to all of our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back for your annual end of summer getaway to Old Orchard beach (and hopefully sooner!). Sincerely, Bridget Conley General Manager
Read more
Been to Hampton Inn Saco / Biddeford? Share your experience!