We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Balcony - Picture of Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel

Photo: Balcony

From Review : Really disappointed of Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
Really disappointed
Beautiful View BUT ...
Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
Beautiful View BUT ...
Beautiful View BUT ...
Room
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.com
USD 169
View deal
Expedia.comUSD 169
Hotels.comUSD 169
PricelineUSD 168
Agoda.comUSD 169
TravelocityUSD 169
eDreamsUSD 169
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
ChicagoMum wrote a review Apr 2016
Chicago, IL11 contributions5 helpful votes
Really disappointed. Expected a lot more after reading other reviews. Supposedly a deluxe king room with riverview. Sad, tired room with a view of the parking garage. Room needs updating, badly. Need fresh coat of paint, repairs, and new furniture.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2016
Response from Maryann W, General Manager at Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel
Responded 28 Apr 2016
Dear Chicago, Please accept our apologies for the issues you had during your recent stay at the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel. We are deeply sorry that you did not receive your River View Room with a balcony. Later this year the Guestrooms will be undergoing a renovation to include new furniture and we are very pleased with the new design and I know our guests will enjoy the new rooms. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Sheraton once our renovations have been completed. Warm Regards, Maryann White General Manager
Read more
Been to Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel? Share your experience!