We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Entrance - Picture of Quality Inn Ashland - Lake Superior

Photo: Entrance

From Review : Find another place to stay of Quality Inn Ashland - Lake Superior
Find another place to stay
Second time staying here
Find another place to stay
Ashland Lake Superior Lodge
Teacher
Breakfast menu. Items in blue are complimentary.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
USD 202
View deal
Booking.com
USD 202
View deal
Trip.com
USD 187
View deal
QualityUSD 202
PricelineUSD 200
Hotels.comUSD 202
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
TomTom4573 wrote a review Jun 2016
+4
We were on a road trip and this was the 11th hotel we visited (We had Super8, BW, Comfort Inns, ...). This was definetely the worst one. The rooms are very dark an dirty. Yes its by the lake but they are not tending to the area at all. There is debrise everywhere and a few
Read more
Date of stay: June 2016
Response from Jane M, General Manager at Quality Inn Ashland - Lake Superior
Responded 7 Jul 2016
I apologize that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Our staff is currently working on correcting the conditions that you have mentioned. Some of the items naturally have to be repaired once the weather cooperates and I can assure you that they are all being taken care of. Thank you for your business! Jane Matthias, GM
Read more
Been to Quality Inn Ashland - Lake Superior? Share your experience!