We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach - Picture of Aska Lara Resort & Spa, Antalya

Photo: Beach

From Review : A little bit over rated of Aska Lara Resort & Spa
A little bit over rated
Perfect family vacation
We love Aska Lara 😊
Comfortable
An absolute spot on holiday!
havuz
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Other Recent Reviews

Dragos Dimitrescu wrote a review Oct 2016
Bucharest, Romania125 contributions17 helpful votes
+3
We went to Aska in mid september. The hotel was quite full, but you didn't feel the crowd. The room was great (std land view). Very clean and spatious. They offered a baby bed, already installed in the room (reservation request). The mini bar was Poor: 1 coke, 1 fanta, 1
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
Response from Aska_Lara_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at Aska Lara Resort & Spa
Responded 21 Oct 2016
Dear Dimitrescu D, Thank you for your kind comments and invaluable critics of your recent stay with us. We value all of our guests and their comments. We are glad you have enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of the room and appreciated aqua park, but we are saddened that you had troubles with certain aspects. There is no heating system of out outdoor pools, except one in the main building which is heated during the winter season only which is also officially declared. October is not the warmest time of the summer season, so unfortunately pool water depends on weather conditions. As night temperatures are going lower each day, starting form end of September, we would advice indoor pools of the hotel which are heated for 12 moths, what you actually did. The towel changing desk work hours are standard for all big summer resorts so until 6 p.m., we are sorry if it is not to your liking, but we would assist with wet towels if you would let us know it being in the hotel, not after the departure. Again very sorry for inconveniences. We are are also saddened to hear that you found our drinks quality not up to 5 stars although we usually do not get such a feedback as well as we usually do not get the negative comments about English language knowledge of our colleagues from the Reception, we are sorry if check in was not informative for you due to it, but we would with pleasure assist you with any question / issue if you would only contact us and we will of course share all of your comments with relevant departments for further considerations. However we are glad to know that in spite of some aspects your general impression is positive. We hope you will find the reason to visit us in the future.. Kindly, Jana Revina Guest Services Aska Lara Resort & SPA
Read more
Been to Aska Lara Resort & Spa? Share your experience!