We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

Photo: Pool

From Review : Space for improvement of Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
Space for improvement
территория отеля
Wyndham Sea Pearl
Mitigé
Pool villas conveniently located near Patong
Decent room's horrible service
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Official Hotel
USD 55
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 47
View deal
Agoda.com
USD 44
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 47
TravelocityUSD 47
Trip.comUSD 45
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Other Recent Reviews

Terrible room
February 2021
SandyLXY wrote a review Feb 2017
87 contributions19 helpful votes
+5
Stayed at this property with my family during CNY in a 2-bedroom pool access suite. Room was nice with a huge pool for guest staying at the 2-bedroom pool access suite to enjoy (only 4 units). Swim out was great with a small patio (bit wear and tear due to water) and my young
Read more
Date of stay: February 2017
Response from nfcross, General Manager at Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
Responded 12 Feb 2017
Dear SandyLXY, Thank you for sharing your experience following your recent stay at Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket. It was a pleasure to read that you had enjoyed our spacious and well laid out rooms and resort facilities. We sincerely apologize for the shortfalls in the areas that you found unsatisfactory, and would like to assure you that appropriate action been taken to rectify the issues which you have highlighted. Our regular check-in time is at 2pm and all early check-in requests are subject to room availability. During your check-in, our resort was running on full occupancy and hence, we were unable to provide you with an early check-in. We did inform our housekeeping associates to prioritize your room to ensure that it became available as soon as possible. Furthermore, we are in the midst of carrying out several renovation works in the resort and these should be completed within the next couple of months to ensure that our guests have a pleasant experience during their stay with us. I was disappointed to read we did not meet your expectation and that you found the staff impatient, and would like to apologize for the service rendered. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in the near future. Best regards, General Manager Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
Read more
Been to Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket? Share your experience!