We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Tropitel Naama Bay, Sharm El Sheikh

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Terrible hotel of Tropitel Naama Bay
Terrible hotel
موقع ممتاز وعدا ذلك لاشيء!
the quieter pool, by block 800
فندق سوليمار
dal mio balcone
best pool with 3 slides
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Hotels.com
USD 111
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 111
View deal
ZenHotels.com
USD 66
View deal
Travelocity
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Other Recent Reviews

Dondon F wrote a review May 2016
Egypt20 contributions4 helpful votes
+7
The most Terrible hotel I've ever stayed at regarding room cleanliness and staff response, miserable service , rooms of the resort are filthy, breakfast start serving at 8 am which doesn't fit with regular timing of 6 am breakfast like all other hotels, late opening of swimming
Read more
Date of stay: April 2016
Response from TropitelNaama, General Manager at Tropitel Naama Bay
Responded 10 May 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Firstly on a positive note, many thanks for your kind words about the central hotel location, good food, and building design. We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us and please accept our apologize for the inconveniences you may have experienced concerning the room or services; This should not have been the case and I have personally followed up to ensure that the appropriate corrective actions are immediately taken., Each point has been investigated so that these situations do not reoccur in the future. Hopping that you have discussed these points with our guest relations or duty managers to help at that time. We have embarked on a hotel refurbishment programme which will bring our facilities in line with the hotel name & standards. Please make sure that your next visit will be our attention for an enjoyable one. Thank You & Best Regards, Tropitel Naama Bay Hotel Management
Read more
Been to Tropitel Naama Bay? Share your experience!