We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of The Great Duke Phnom Penh

Photo: Interior

From Review : Staff do try but hotel needs sprucing up of The Great Duke Phnom Penh
Staff do try but hotel needs sprucing up
Früstuckspaket
Staffs with service-minded
InterContinental Phnom Penh
Staff do try but hotel needs sprucing up
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Prestigia.com
StayForLong
getaroom.com
Snaptravel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Other Recent Reviews

Not for tourists.
December 2019
Great hotel
October 2019
suetz wrote a review Feb 2017
Kl-ite in Malaysia378 contributions70 helpful votes
+1
Staff do try so no complaints on service at front desk, concierge and housekeeping though I wouldn't peg the service as international 5*. Rooms (including conference room) were dated and in need of refurbishment. Only 1 plug point for 3 pin UK which had to be shared with the
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at The Great Duke Phnom Penh
Responded 22 Feb 2017
Hi suetz, Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. It is good to hear that you found our staff friendly. However, we would like to apologize if you did not have a good restaurant experience during your stay. We also regret to learn that some amenities fell below your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Been to The Great Duke Phnom Penh? Share your experience!