We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of The Fairfax at Embassy Row, Washington DC

Photo: Interior

From Review : Thin walls of The Fairfax at Embassy Row, Washington DC
Thin walls
Nice location
Good Location
Fairfax Mini-Bar Surprise
Fairfax Room
Dirty hotel and construction.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
tbd123tbd wrote a review Dec 2016
Cooperstown, New York4 contributions1 helpful vote
As I write this review, I can hear everything being spoken in the next room and I the corridor very distinctly. Room is well furnished, but seems a bit too cramped. And the room available to get into the tub in the bathroom is limited because the sink and the commode are
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017
Response from FairfaxatEmbassyRow, General Manager at The Fairfax at Embassy Row, Washington DC
Responded 3 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we do wish that we had impressed you at every turn. We have a variety of accommodations, and it's our hope that if you return to Washington DC that you'll give us another opportunity to offer a guest room that is better suited for you.
Read more
Been to The Fairfax at Embassy Row, Washington DC? Share your experience!