We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Seriously SA Breakfast �� - Picture of Hilton Adelaide

Photo: The Seriously SA Breakfast ��

From Review : Hilton Standard of Hilton Adelaide
The Seriously SA Breakfast ��
Room 1812 - View of Downtown Adelaide and Park
Well stocked mini bar
View from our room 15 floor
Bathroom
View from room facing hills on 12th floor
dja_mr wrote a review July 2015
Adelaide, Australia369 contributions82 helpful votes
+2
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for a work event and it did not disappoint. The ballroom was great and even though parts of the hotel are currently under construction the venue was impressive. The room overlooked Victoria Sq and the Adelaide Hills in the distance. The room was pleasant and
Read more
Date of stay: July 2015
Response from PNorsell, General Manager at Hilton Adelaide
Responded 23 July 2015
Dear dja_mr, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Hilton Adelaide. I am pleased that you had a successful work event and you found the venue impressive and the team helpful. I did note your comments regarding being incorrectly charged on check out however I am happy that the team resolved this promptly to your satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Yours sincerely, Peer Norsell General Manager Hilton Adelaide
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Hilton Adelaide? Share your experience!