We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Center Parcs Longleat Forest, Warminster

Photo: Landscape

Great for familys penthouse 17 pinewood not big enough to fit a travelcot though dangerous for SIDs
Walkway to Aqua Sana
The watersports lake
Great accommodation and location but unbelievably expensive food and activities.
Amazing so glad we decided to go back after devastating 1st trip
Longleat - Feb
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

Other Recent Reviews

Weekend
April 2021
Fabulous week
April 2021
MissB79 wrote a review Jun 2016
Alton, United Kingdom96 contributions12 helpful votes
+11
This was my first time at center parcs I had very low expectation as I was a but disappointed to have to holiday in the UK. I was very surprised at how nice it was the décor in the rooms was up to date an modern with large balconys. The facilities are great although the
Read more
Date of stay: May 2016
Response from Emma F, Guest Services Executive at Center Parcs Longleat Forest
Responded 10 Jun 2016
Hi there Thanks very much for providing all of your feedback and pleased be assured your comments have been noted. I fully take on board your concerns regarding the space for a travel cot and your worries regarding SIDs and cannot apologise enough for any distress caused. I note in our review you state that you have contacted us direct with no reply and, again, I apologise for this. It is sometimes difficult to pick up personal details from information provided on Trip Advisor to check this, however, I do not recall receiving any similar concerns as this. It may be that we have not received your correspondence as we would certainly reply. Should you wish to contact me direct my email address is guestservices.longleat@centerparcs.co.uk and will be happy to investigate further for you. Kind regards Emma Fairhurst Guest Services Executive
Read more
Been to Center Parcs Longleat Forest? Share your experience!