We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of Alfagar Cerro Malpique, Albufeira

Photo: Interior

From Review : Horrible unpleasant stay of Alfagar Cerro Malpique
Horrible unpleasant stay
Horrible unpleasant stay
The lovely kitchen
Cerro Malpique
opposite reception at cerro malpique lidl trolley graveyard
Absolutely fantastic stay!
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
USD 58
View deal
Booking.com
USD 47
View deal
FindHotel
USD 41
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 58
PricelineUSD 47
TravelocityUSD 58
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Ciaran R wrote a review Sep 2015
9 contributions3 helpful votes
+5
I've only returned from these apartments today. On arrival we were told that we got the best apartment in the building with an amazing view. Upon arrival at the apartment we were horrified by the unhygienic filthy dirty apartment we were giving. The whole apartment was dated and
Read more
Date of stay: September 2015
Response from Manager A, Manager at Alfagar Cerro Malpique
Responded 7 Sep 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at Cerro Malpique. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. We were very embarrassed to read of the experience you had at our resort. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We certainly empathize regarding the points you mention in your review and we should be more organized, however, what happened is certainly not acceptable and action has been taken. We once again apologise for inconvenience you experienced during your stay. If you come back to our hotel, please advise me in advance so that we can ensure you a pleasant stay. Kind Regards Inácio Rodrigues
Read more
Been to Alfagar Cerro Malpique? Share your experience!