We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of BlueSea Interpalace, Tenerife

Photo: Interior

From Review : Worst all inclusive of BlueSea Interpalace
Worst all inclusive
warm in sun but check ou the snow!
The camp beds - hardly 4* furniture
Très déçu !!!
6
Aceptable, calidad - precio razonable
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Agoda.com
USD 6,006
View deal
Booking.com
Priceline
Trip.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Other Recent Reviews

Mark wrote a review Aug 2016
Gainsborough, United Kingdom77 contributions44 helpful votes
+18
Do not go to this hotel listen to the reviews on tripadvisor this is the worst all inclusive I have ever stayed at, if my son and I had not gone out for three days on excursions it would have been a miserable holiday. There are a lot of Spanish people staying at this hotel and
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
Response from Blue Sea H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at BlueSea Interpalace
Responded 27 Aug 2016
Dear Mark, Thank your for leaving your opinion in Tripadvisor. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied at all with the hotel in general and we truly apologize we couldn't fulfill your expectations. We wish we had the chance to offer you a room change if we only had known the problem in that moment. Please be aware all your suggestions will be forwarded to the hotel management. Yours sincerely,
Read more
Been to BlueSea Interpalace? Share your experience!