We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Hilton Avisford Park - Arundel Photos

Arundel: Pictures

From Review : Unfortunately not as luxurious as possible of Hilton Avisford Park
Unfortunately not as luxurious as possible
Breakfast room
Swimming pool
Hilton- sort yourselves out! Another shabby tired UK Hilton
Shabby hotel but staff lovely
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Fiona S wrote a review Mar. 2016
Portsmouth, United Kingdom26 contributions3 helpful votes
We were looking forward to this break but the first room was a disabled wet room as a bathroom and the second room was tiny unfortunately. The service in the restaurant was quite slow and poor and for the amount that they charge I was expecting better service and also a better
Read more
Date of stay: March 2016
Response from GM_Avisford_Park, General Manager at Hilton Avisford Park
Responded 7 Apr. 2016
Dear Fiona S Thank you for your review of Hilton Avisford Park following your stay in March 2016. It was disappointing to read that you did not fully enjoy your stay. Due to the age and former uses of the building, the size and style of our bedrooms vary and we apologise that on this occasion the standard of accommodation did not meet with your expectations. We also apologise that the level of service experienced was not to our usual high standards; your feedback has been shared with the relevant departmental managers for them to review. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Iain Pollock General Manager Hilton Avisford Park
Read more
Been to Hilton Avisford Park? Share your experience!