We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of The Cliff Resort - Yercaud Photos

Yercaud: Pictures

From Review : Not worth. Poor service of The Cliff Resort
Not worth. Poor service
View Point
Wonderful Place to stay!!
Horrible and Terrible
Average Hotel with Spacious Rooms in an Excellent Location.
Chance of very good expereince ruined by them on first day
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Sumandc wrote a review Mar 2016
Kolkata (Calcutta), India276 contributions173 helpful votes
Pros: 1 Big living room with a sofa cum bed 2 Located at a distance of 700m from the Yercaud lake 3 Fridge, microwave and electric kettle available in room 4 There is a nice view of the valley from the restaurant which is located at a higher location from the rooms 5 Sleep
Read more
Date of stay: March 2016
Response from kathir_19782000, Director of Sales at The Cliff Resort
Responded 29 Mar 2016
Dear Reviewer, We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused. Most of the points you have mentioned are over hyped. For example, as per your booking, your check in time is 2.00pm only and we clearly promised, if the room is available, only than we will give it to you. We respect your suggestion and we make sure it won’t happen again in future for you or anybody. We will keep improve our service and hospitality to make our entire guest stay a memorable one. With warm regards, K. Kathiravan Director - Joint Managing Director. PH: 7094491401, 9944149815
Read more
Been to The Cliff Resort? Share your experience!