We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Connect Hotel Arlanda

Show Prices
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Connect Hotel Arlanda
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

597 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Connect Hotel Arlanda
See the most recent reviews
Showing 235: English reviews
Falun
Reviewed 1 May 2014

The only good thug is that it's near the airport Arlanda and it has a long term parking, otherwise I don't recommend, By the way one of the worst breakfast, I couldn't believe that they can do that in Sweden ?!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saleh S
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear Saleh S, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that you did not have a good experience with our breakfast. Thanks to feedback from you and other guests, we have decided to make some changes on the range on the breakfast. We offer continental breakfast but are now upgrading the buffet with eggs, and some other things. I...

Ontario
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Stayed here for one night before flying out of Stockholm early the next morning. It is an interesting hotel......not sure how to describe it other than kind of IKEA modern and modest. It is clean, the rooms are very simple, but there is nothing wrong with it really. The staff at the front desk were very friendly. There is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mortyatport
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear mortyatport, Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see you again when you visit Stockholm next time. With warm regards Sevasti Rikoudi Hotel Manager

Lulea, Sweden
Reviewed 6 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed here one night. The room was modern but very worn down and small. Dinner was basic and expensive. Breakfast buffet was the most disappointed thing with our stay. So simple and few options, felt cheap.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fridaSweden
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear fridaSweden, Thank you for sharing your comments from your recent stay with us. Connect hotel Arlanda is indead a modern hotel, and we work regularly with the maintenance of the hotel and the rooms to keep up with any wear that needs attention. Our dinner menus will be replaced shortly, and we are also looking at our breakfast buffet...

Asten, Österreich
Reviewed 18 February 2014

The hotel has pretty much everything one needs for a short overnight stay before taking an early lane from Arlanda. The rooms are small but clean. A plus is the staff - very friendly and helpful. A big minus is that WiFi is not for free, which is unusual for Sweden. Even in the lobby area I had to pay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank austroswede
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear austroswede, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us! I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your short stay with us before catching your early flight. From the 1st of February we are offering free WIFI in the lobby and restaurant area. If you paid a fee please send me the details and I will make...

Aland Island, Finland
Reviewed 28 January 2014

I just spent two nights at this hotel, one on each end of my holiday. First night I got a roomfurthest out in the corridor behind the reception. The room itself was OK for a short night before an early flight. But the noise outside was too much - I barely got any sleep during the night. First there were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank You0nlyLive0nce
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Hi YouOnlyLiveOnce and thank you for your comments! Happy to read you appriciated our free parking and shuttle service to the Airport. I do apologize that you where disturbed by noise from the staff prepairing our early breakfast, but I am glad that on your return stay, you got one of our newly build rooms and had a good rest!...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 January 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for business. Free shuttle bus from the Airport regular and quick. Everything functional and practical. Beds comfy, sheets really soft. My colleague had a a single room which she said was great and the shower was good. Continental breakfast buffet included. But the best part was the surprisingly stylish and lively bar area in the open plan full...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stat2
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear Stat2, Thank you for your feedback! I am pleased to read that enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back soon again! Warm regards Sevasti Rikoudi Hotel Manager

Kalomo, Zambia
Reviewed 8 January 2014

The location is great if you are only in Stockholm or Arlanda due to a layover. The hotel is not only very close to Arlanda airport but also has a free shuttle service every half hour. The location is incredibly poor if you are in Stockholm for holiday and want to spend most of your time in the city centre...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KennedC
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear KennedC, Thank you for your feedback! I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your room and experienced the advantages of beeing close to the airport and getting there easy with our transferbus. We are very proud of our sustainability work and we are certificated with the Green Key as we reach up to the organization's demands for environmental...

Matelica, Italia
Reviewed 6 January 2014

the rooms are very comfortable and clean! It's easy to reach by the shuttle from the airport to the hotel every 30 min, also you can reach the airport by the same shuttle for free. WiFi is not free :(

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KosmiKgirl
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear KosmiKgirl, Thank you for your comments! We are looking forward to welcome you to Connect hotel soon again. Please ask for an upgraded room with WIFI included. Kind regards Sevasti Rikoudi Hotel Manager

Skien, Norway
Reviewed 4 January 2014

This is my second time staying as a guest at this hotel. My first stay here was a couple of years back, as multiple family members was attending a family gathering in Stockholm. The experience was so ridiculous that all of us immediately tried to come up with extenuated circumstances explaining non functioning key cards, leaky faucets, lack of towels,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank llsandell
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear llsandell, It makes me sad and upset to read your feedback from your recent stay with us. The most painful is of course when you describe your bad experience in contact with my staff. The staff is trained to be commited, work with joy and pride and I am really sorry that you did not experience that. I have...

Isle sur la sorgue France
Reviewed 5 December 2013

100€ for Sweden airport hotel is "ok", But I got for my money. 1) Had to pay for internet. 2) go to the bar to order food & drinks. 3) could not change room temperature 4) Tiny Room 5) Tiny Bathroom.(2 persons would not be able to open both suitcases...) 6) big queue to check in If this is okay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HenriMICHEL84
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear HenriMICHEL84 Thank you for your comments. Our company mission is to offer an enlightened, modern quality concept. We are located at strategic locations and offering a stylish accommodation with warm atmosphere at an attractive price. Internet is available free of charge on our two guest computers, however using your own devise, it costs 100sek/24h. I do apologize if we...

111 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (95)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arlandastad hotels
5.9 km away
Good Morning Arlanda
Good Morning Arlanda
#4 of 9 in Arlandastad
662 reviews
4.8 km away
Clarion Hotel Arlanda Airport
4.3 km away
Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Quality Hotel Airport Arlanda
4.8 km away
Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport
1.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Arlanda Hotellby
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Connect Hotel Arlanda

Address: 10 Lindberghs Gata, Arlandastad 195 61, Sweden
Region: Sweden > Stockholm County > Arlandastad
Price Range: $91 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Connect Hotel Arlanda 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Connect Hotel Arlanda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Connect Hotel Stockholm
Connect Hotel Arlanda Stockholm County, Sweden - Arlandastad
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Arlandastad
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Connect Hotel Arlanda staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Connect Hotel Arlanda staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms numbered very low are on the ground floor just off the breakfast room. Could be noisy!”
 of 5 bubbles LolTM, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All Rooms are alike I think there is no choice.”
 of 5 bubbles GoogleGuy, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose a top floor in case of noisy neighbors.”
 of 5 bubbles diadrac, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at ends of halls are quieter and have a balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles glacierboy_hobart, 21 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The family room was great for 3 adults and one child.”
 of 5 bubbles LenaMM1, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5