We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartments Lavande

Save
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good10%
  • Average21%
  • Poor26%
  • Terrible43%
9 Aug 2017
“Close to sea”
3 Jul 2016
“Bad, bad, ...”
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Pets Allowed
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
1
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
1
1
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Average value for the price. Close to the sea. Pleasant surrounding, far from the noisy centre. Ideal for more than 2 people. Could have a shower instead of bath. Kitchen is ok, big terrace. Staff should speak english, too.

Thank grknn123
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Surrounding the coast o.k., but surrounding apartments is untidy. Worst in apartments that are poorly maintained bathrooms, beds squeaking when you move during sleep, mattress at the bottom of the moldy, In kitchen, kitchen elements have a smell of mold. After the end of the...More

Thank Brigi2712
Reviewed 3 June 2015

Good location in a park, although a bit too out of centre. It is uncomfortable to walk back at night as the way us either through dark park or busy (and also dark) car road. Nice to sit on the terrace, have dinner surrounded by...More

1  Thank arkonah1
Response from Apartmane L, Front Office Manager at Apartments LavandeResponded 11 June 2015

arkona h1, thank you for review! This year we did mach to make your reputation more clean:-) We change all housemaids,and they clean all with passion! Thank you for constructive criticizing.

Reviewed 28 June 2014

I did not arrive with huge expectations, but it surpassed them. +: The apartment is big, we had enough space, the furnitures are new. The bedlinen was clean and the kitchen was OK. The location is nice, Malinska center is close. -: The apartment was...More

3  Thank DTell
Reviewed 5 June 2013

This seems like some mega investment project that never got finished ... Only good thing about it is the friendly reception lady . Old rooms , rusty 'things" everywhere , fly-infested , not maintained , ... perfect location for a B-horror-movie :-) We should've known...More

1  Thank Ewald1972
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Krk Island, Croatia
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
USD 50 - USD 80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
USD 50 - USD 80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Apartments Lavande staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"come to upstairs rooms if you want to have sea sight..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing