Le Vieux Castillon
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Le Vieux Castillon

10 Rue Turion Sabatier, 30210 Castillon-du-Gard France
Traveller (592)
Junior Suite
Room & Suite (79)
Le Restaurant
Dining (54)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 2 hotels in Castillon-du-Gard
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in a small medieval town, it's a unique and magical place for a stay full of charm and poetry. Le Vieux Castillon was bought in December 2014 by the hotel group H8 Collection, and was renovated and embellished during 6 months. White, beige and orange colors of the southern landscapes merge into the heat of the rooms for a serene atmosphere for relaxation. The restaurant La Table du Castillon under the direction of Chef Sullivan Le Ternuec, is known for its sunny dishes of Provencal-style, and offers a local cuisine inspired by the flavors and colors of Provence.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Massage
Steam room
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Languages Spoken
French
647Reviews15Q+A24Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 454
  • 106
  • 61
  • 18
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ellenchurchill wrote a review July 2022
West Kelowna, Canada
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the most beautiful pools and accommodations I have ever experienced….literally swimming amidst ruins! The hotel was immaculate, our room had not an insect or spot of dust in sight., with tranquil, calming interior design. The staff were incredibly accommodating and bent over backwards to make our stay memorable… thanks to Gerome for unforgettable service in the restaurant and Axel for recommending the best of Uzes for our day 3 ebike excursion! The property offered bikes but we arranged for ebikes to be dropped off from a local company. The property is located in a small feudal village, with rooms converted from some of the original buildings…access is through a small alleyway and mobility is necessary but all of it it well worth the experience. Perfect spot to visit the Pont du Gard or prior to a Scenic Cruise departing from Tarascon!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: I would avoid a car in this location, lovely little village to walk about but no need to leave...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from H-huit Collection, Propriétaire at Le Vieux Castillon
Responded 11 Oct 2022
Dear Madam, We are really grateful for your opinion and we thank you heartily. Our main aim is to welcome you in the best conditions and to get you to know the charm and assets of our hotel. Again, we are delighted to know that you are satisfied with the work of our teams. We would love to see you again at Le Vieux Castillon ! Sincerely, Jérôme LHERITEAU Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma K wrote a review Aug 2020
Hong Kong, China
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We went to the hotel for 2 night couples stay.
Definitely very nice and peaceful location to rest and enjoy some time off!

France has not very strong reputation for hotel staff kindness and attention thus even more important to highlight the 5 star service provided by the staff, esp. the 2 men in charge of valet parking / luggage service. Making you feel at home, going the extra miles to ensure your bookings at different restaurants has been confirmed (went by foot to check by himself), a nice word whenever they see you in town. In a nutshell, genuine kindness and professionalism that you don’t see so often... That made our stay even nicer! A big congrats to them, keep it like that 👍👍👍

Would definitely recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
davidandrose1 wrote a review Sept 2022
Lucas, Texas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited the pont du Gard earlier in our trip but our visit was marred by rain and we decided to return on a whim a few days later. Fortunately this incredible and unique property had some "last minute" specials on same-day bookings and they took wonderful care of us during our too-brief stay.

As others note this hotel is cobbled together from numerous homes, making for an always adventurous walk to/from the room! I've seen very few historic properties that do such a good job adhering to the origins of the building while retrofitting all the modern conveniences todays travelers want; the thick, original stone walls, peek a boo windows into narrow cobblestone alleys, etc.

Poolside setting is as spectacular as in all the photos, and whiek they were out of towels for a bit, someone came by and set up my chair as soon as some came up from the laundry.

Dinner at the restaurant was excellent and will be reviewed separately. Only complaint was that the staff was unable to keep pace with guests during the morning breakfast service. Had to wait for everything to be replenished, often multiple times as they didn't bring out enough eggs or fruit, serving trays emptied as soon as they were brought out. Otherwise however an excellent stay and I'd return in a minute.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking is confusing. If you've got luggage, drive up the narrow alleyway you might think is...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from H-huit Collection, Propriétaire at Le Vieux Castillon
Responded 11 Oct 2022
Dear Sir, We are really grateful for your opinion and we thank you heartily. Our main aim is to welcome you in the best conditions and to get you to know the charm and assets of our hotel. Again, we are delighted to know that you are satisfied with the work of our teams. We would love to see you again at Le Vieux Castillon ! Sincerely, Jérôme LHERITEAU Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter wrote a review Aug 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely awful place…dishonesty abound. Charged us a very high rate for a suite booked well in advance, when we got here they changed the room to an inferior room a different floor with no views, basically a square box. The amenities of the room were clearly documented on the confirmation email. Another couple we met while staying had the same experience and left early. The management at the hotel also try to break up long stays into two plus reservations so you can’t cancel and go somewhere else. Each “reservation” requires week in advance to cancel for a full refund. Breakfast was subpar, over crowded, we have been to this place on three occasions - the management has changed, and the hotel has drastically changed. We will not return. The room pictures are inaccurate on the website. So many better places to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from H-huit Collection, Propriétaire at Le Vieux Castillon
Responded 2 Sept 2022
Mrs., How could you define us as dishonest when you are unable to recognize the following truths : - The Room Division Manager spent with great pleasure 45 minutes with your husband to manage your reservation by phone, describing all our rooms to find the best stay for you and considering all your requirements (disabled people access, ground floor or lift, no steps, a Suite with two rooms...). She was connected to our website at the same time as your husband, to detail and comment on pictures, and as he already knew our hotel, it was really easy to imagine. He was happy about everything, and he accepted our proposal with conviction and enthusiasm. - Some of our rooms are booked well in advance with a specific request for a room number, above all for a stay in August, a very high period for us in the South of France. We are sure that you can easily understand that when we promise something and above all a room number to our guests, we don't want to disappoint them, and make us big liars. Your husband and yourself were absolutely aware of the conditions (by phone, the loudspeaker was activated) and that you needed to change rooms (of the same category - a Suite) during your stay : 6 nights in one Suite, and 7 nights in the other one. Moreover this very important element has been written down in your booking confirmation. - You asked to cancel the six last nights during your stay, the day ahead. You were absolutely conscious of our cancellation policy. Indeed, you wrote to us a month and a half before a stay about the deposit : " based on the cancellation policy that was explained to me on the phone. Could you please either reverse it or confirm in writing that it is fully refundable until 7 days prior ?". We were, and we still are, really disappointed regarding your speech and behavior, especially since at the same time than your booking confirmation, the cancellation policy very clear and precise about deadlines, has been sent to you by email. - As said at your very early check out, you should have paid 3445.00 € for the last minute cancellation (the total amount of your remaining stay). In your comment, you forgot to specify that we only invoiced you 50% of this amount because we could understand that you had to go back home for health reasons, but it was also complicated for us to hope to resell one of the biggest and best rooms of our establishment for the same day. - During the 45 minutes of your check out spending our time to show you all the unmistakable evidences, you refused to listen to us, and to understand that the month of August is included in the very very high period, and that no hotel in the world agrees to cancel a stay a day ahead. This point is impossible. To our great surprise, you claimed that you had never heard of our cancellation policy. - We absolutely did everything for your well-being, up to installing a guardrail at the very last minute for your walking and your safety. And from your check in to your check out you behaved arrogantly and dismissively to all our team. - For your perfect information our management did not change for 6 years. Regards, Jerome Lheriteau
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stef D wrote a review Oct 2021
Geraardsbergen, Belgium
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointed! The location is magnificent, the surroundings are magnificent. Unfortunately, our room was located at the access street to the reception, the noise of passing cars was loud. The room had a moisture smell which the staff tried to hide with parfum sticks, the girl at the reception even confirmed this. The room it self was more then ok but we had no closet in which we could hang the dresses of my girl friend. Prices of the minibar, bar and restaurant are extremely high, 4€ for a bag of chips, minimum of 12€ for a glas of wine (local one), 22€ for a croque. The staff is very friendly but extremely young, I never ever have seen a supervisor during our stay. The first day we had a cocktail, the second day we ordered the same but the girl serving us was not able to make it at first, then tried but it was bad, I finally coached her during her second attempt. They were missing out on lemon's, strawberry and etc, always with the excuse that deliveries failed to happen.We stayed at the hotel for 4 days and 3 nights in the hotel but the magnificent swimming pool was never cleaned. Again, it has everything but it brought us massive disappointment! Our last night we had dinner in one of the small restaurants of the town, magnificent honest food with a nice price ratio, there were 5 couples in the restaurant all staying in the hotel. If you want to be a 4 star hotel, offer it! Don't give people the feeling you are only interested in making them spend more of there money with crapy service.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Direction, Propriétaire at Le Vieux Castillon
Responded 13 Oct 2021
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share a detailed report of your journey in our hotel. When you discover and read our website to book your stay, you were well informed in the very detailed description of the room categories that all our Standard rooms (our first category of room, at the first price), are located on the ground floor of our establishment with a view on the little street of the medieval village of Castillon-du-Gard. It is difficult for us to understand that the noise provoked by the passing cars could be qualified as « loud ». As highlighted, we are in a charming medieval village, and not next to a highway. For your perfect information, each establishment of our group has its own olfactory signature. You can smell the same fragrance (« Sous l’Olivier » of Esteban) in all our hotel, and more in our rooms at your arrival just after the housekeeper checks. We don’t host our clients in unsanitary conditions, we are a 4-star hotel, and we have a total respect for our customers and our staff. Our establishment is thoroughly cleaned every day by our chambermaids, and has no trace of mold anywhere. The room you slept during your stay has three large closets with two wardrobes and several shelves. We are very surprised about your affirmations, we would be delighted to show you where to put your clothes away. As a 4-star hotel and a bistronomic restaurant, we are always committed to providing high quality services and products to our guests in a picturesque environment with peacefulness. This approach involves costs which provides a clear justification of our reasonable prices. At least four of our heads of department, and the director, are daily present. Some of our employees are young but it does not alter the fact that they are professional, qualified, involved and concerned with the well-being and the full satisfaction of all our guests. We will share with the Maître-d’Hôtel your comment about your cocktail, which is not representative of our service or beverage quality, your comments help us to improve our service day by day. We had during your stay a staff member in training, and we are really sorry about this unfortunate technical slip-up. As a 4-star hotel, we do not wish to bother our clients relaxing and swimming in our pool with a dip net, the pool maintenance products or the cleaning robot. That is why, our night-auditor and our maintenance technicians fulfill the global cleaning process of our pool with thoroughness and care during all the night and early in the morning. As you already know, La Table du Castillon can be quickly fully booked, and we work cooperatively with all the actors of our village. That is why the receptionists use to book tables in the other restaurants next to our hotel for our guests, who enjoy discovering the local gastronomy trying different restaurants during their stay of several nights, in our village or related environs. Sincerely Jérome Lhériteau Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sibilla wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful building in a cute medieval village. What we were upset about: valet parking service had extra cost on top of already quite high daily rate. Breakfast was not served at the table, there was an average buffet (not the greatest idea during a pandemic) where you had to cut your own bread and boil (coque) eggs yourself, embarrassing for a hotel of this price range.
We are happy to spend for luxury accommodation but the service must be up to the standards.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Haglo wrote a review Sept 2020
Toulouse, France
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent two nights in September as a couple, superior room. Our room was not ready on arrival, which seems to be the norm, having now read other reviews and observing other people arrive while we waited. It was really quite chaotic at reception. Staff uber-polite but pointed out that I was early, which I wasn’t as my confirmation from the hotel specified check in at 15.00 and I arrived at 15.30. The fact that they changed check in time to 16.00 was not communicated prior to arrival. The superior room was nice and clean, but very small and nothing special. I asked if this was in fact a superior room, as it was nothing like the photos. Didn’t use the pool, restaurant, bar etc. Overall, a bit disappointing really. Oh, and the bill had drinks on it we didn’t consume so had to get that changed which meant that contactless check out was out of the window.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from H Collection, Propriétaire at Le Vieux Castillon
Responded 21 Sept 2020
Dear Madam, dear Sir, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about TripAdvisor after your stay with us. I am very sorry to read your dissatisfaction regarding the management of your arrival and check-in, this is indeed not a reflection of the quality of service we offer. I can confirm that due to the sanitary protocol imposed at the moment, we had to postpone the check-in time from 3pm to 4pm in order to allow time for ventilation. Your satisfaction being our priority, I hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again in order to make you forget this small misadventure and that you leave with an even better memory of our house. Sincerely The management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steven M wrote a review Aug 2020
Airdrie, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked to stay here on our ment to be wedding night as its now been put back to next year and to be honest it's nothing special.

We are doing a road trip from UK to Spain for 2 weeks as we were supposed to get married. So wanted some where nice/special for our wedding night.

When we arrived to check in our room was not ready so we went and had a cocktail at the pool which was nice.

We booked our dinner table for 2100 in the restaurant so I went down at 2030 for a drink while my partner was getting ready. 2115 came and still not had my drink so went and asked. By this time my partner was down and we were waiting for our drinks and be took to our table. 2130 came and nothing. I then had to go ask to eventually get told to wait till they set it up as we wanted to sit inside.

We had our dinner which was very good but very minimal given to us by one very not happy waitress.

Long story short we had to chase for most things get looked at from staff as if we should not be there and when talking to some staff they ignore you and talk to other customers when walking past. All in all it wasnt special for our ment to be special wedding night.

Oh and the letter that gets shoved under their door with the room bill through the night is rather poor. Sure I can just pay the bill when I check out in the morning
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Melania W wrote a review Apr 2022
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our stay at Le Vieux Castillon! The room was beautiful, we do recommend a room overlooking the garden if you are a light sleeper. Our room faced the street and we could hear people talking but it didn’t bother us. The staff were super friendly, especially Leanna and we found everyone was thrilled that we spoke French. Well, I tried to speak French but my husband was told on multiple occasions that his French was very good, I’ll get there one day. The pool was a highlight with amazing views and great cocktails . We also enjoyed the breakfast which was delightful. We would also highly recommend dinner in the restaurant, it is not to be missed! There are also great bistros in the village. From our arrival to departure we felt welcomed, we were looked after and loved the hotel and the charming town! We will definitely be back!!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vinciane Leloutre, Propriétaire at Le Vieux Castillon
Responded 11 May 2022
Dear Madame, Thank you for sharing on TripAdvisor your positive review about Le Vieux Castillon. We are glad you enjoyed and appreciated your room, our friendly staff, our view and moments spent at La Table du Castillon. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon to improve your French! Sincerley,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KC P wrote a review July 2023
Sydney, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stunning! This hotel is so beautiful and the staff were fantastic. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to stay again. I highly recommend dining at their new restaurant which is just around the corner from the hotel.
The only slight negative comment I have to make is that the drinks at the pool were at least 2-3x what you would pay anywhere else - luckily the view made them worth it.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: We stayed in room 25 (I think) and loved it. Nice and quiet and overlooking the rooftops and the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction hotel, Propriétaire at Le Vieux Castillon
Responded 5 July 2023
Dear Madam, Dear Sir Thank you so much for your trust and for taking the time to share your journey with us. We really are delighted to read that you had such a good time in the hotel and we hope that you could enjoy walk through the area ! We also hope that you liked the JOIO, our new restaurant. All of your compliments are taken to the staff and we are looking forward to welcome you again at Le Vieux Castillon, Yours sincerely Jérôme LHERITEAU Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from NicolaMcw21
Glasgow, United Kingdom12 contributions20 helpful votes
Hi my boyfriend and I got a taxi for quickness from the taxi rank outside the airport it only took half an hour and cost 80 euros. The hotel organised a taxi for us to get back to the airport which cost 60 euros.
Answer from heleng500
Leicester, United Kingdom17 contributions7 helpful votes
Pool towels are supplied. It's a great hotel.
Answer from RestaurantVC
Castillon-du-Gard, France
Dear Sir, You can arrive at the airport Nimes-Garon. The transfer's price is 50 euros. Don't hesitate to call us if you need that we book it ourself. Best regards, The Direction
beverley w asked a question Feb 2017
Eastbourne, United Kingdom42 contributions12 helpful votes
Hi can you tell me please if there is a shuttle bus from Marseille airport to the hotel...thank you
Answer from Mary J
Livingston, United Kingdom22 contributions
Hi, i would also be interested in details about the shuttle bus booked with the hotel please. How much does it cost?
KC P wrote a tip July 2023
Sydney, Australia108 contributions83 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We stayed in room 25 (I think) and loved it. Nice and quiet and overlooking the rooftops and the church bells."
Read full review
Sabeena A wrote a tip May 2023
7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book early !! "
Read full review
davidandrose1 wrote a tip Sept 2022
Lucas, Texas358 contributions245 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is confusing. If you've got luggage, drive up the narrow alleyway you might think is only for pedestrians, it's ok"
Read full review
ellenchurchill wrote a tip July 2022
West Kelowna, Canada50 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would avoid a car in this location, lovely little village to walk about but no need to leave the hotel for much of anything!"
Read full review
Itinerant_scholar wrote a tip Oct 2019
Buda, Texas380 contributions204 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have mobility problems be up-front about your needs; you may also find access to the restaurant a real challenge..."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Castillon-du-Gard area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$318 - AU$515 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le vieux castillon hotel castillon-du-gard, le vieux castillon du gard
LOCATION
FranceOccitanieGardCastillon-du-Gard
NUMBER OF ROOMS
34
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LE VIEUX CASTILLON: 2024 Prices & Reviews (Castillon-du-Gard, France) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Le Vieux Castillon
Which popular attractions are close to Le Vieux Castillon?
Nearby attractions include Natu'Rando (3.2 km), Pont du Gard (3.0 km), and Les Compagnons Du Terroir (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Vieux Castillon?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Le Vieux Castillon?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Le Vieux Castillon?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Vieux Castillon?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Vieux Castillon?
Conveniently located restaurants include l'Amphitryon, Les Jarres, and La Crêpe Rit - Crêperie Sans Gluten.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Vieux Castillon?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Le Vieux Castillon located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.1 km away from the centre of Castillon-du-Gard.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Vieux Castillon?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Le Vieux Castillon?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Le Vieux Castillon offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
All Castillon-du-Gard HotelsCastillon-du-Gard Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Castillon-du-GardHotels near Le Vieux Castillon
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars