We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Holiday Garden Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Holiday Garden Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 7: English reviews
Riga, Latvia
Reviewed 22 July 2015

It was actually a long time ago me and a group of my parents' company travelled there, but we chose to stay in this hotel twice, so everyone really liked it here. It was clean, fun and food was fairly eatable. It was not amazing, but there was nothing that ruined the holiday. Now, reading reviews I can't understand if...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Karīna K
HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. We want you guys to know that we are seeing at the Holiday group family. To meet again.

Reviewed 30 January 2015 via mobile

I have in 2 stars hostels there were better than this so called 5 star hotel food was horrible you have to pay for everything (supose to be all incusive) to clean the room,to leave the children with animation team, to ask recepsion to do something. If you didnt get up at 4 am you will say goodbye to a...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Marenglen B
HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. Evaluation that you provide about our employees will be explored as soon as possible. Your valuable advice is to'll Lead instead examined as required.

Venlo, Limburg, Netherlands
Reviewed 27 August 2013

i was hier and very bad Hotel , air condition dosn't work in Hotel only in the rooms bat also bad air condition this Hotel is voor 2 stars also not WIFI present in the rooms only in loby and you got out the system every 2 minuts.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Avantiii
HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. Evaluation that you provide about our employees will be explored as soon as possible. Your valuable advice is to'll Lead instead examined as required.

Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Reviewed 24 October 2012

Absolutely not hospitable management and staff. Impudent, impolite, agressive and xenophobic. Anti-sanitary conditions and miserable customer service. The sports field in a catastrophic state. The beach does not even correspond to a 1-star hotel beach. Remaining is this hotel could be perilous because of the cholera epidemic which is present there. The management always rejected all complaints and requests regarding...

 Report
Helpful?
15Thank LFischer49
HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. Evaluation that you provide about our employees will be explored as soon as possible. Your valuable advice is to'll Lead instead examined as required.

Wroclaw, Poland
Reviewed 4 August 2011

I don't understand other reviews, because I was in this hotel for two weeks and - food was very good, there were a lot of it, not monotonous like in other hotels, especially for dinner every day there were something new - waiters, barmans and other stuff were very polite and during meals they were taking dirty dishes very quickly...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank patrygpl
HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. We want you guys to know that we are seeing at the Holiday group family. To meet again.

the netherlands
Reviewed 25 July 2011

not a five star hotel as they advertise. 1.hotel staff were rude and unhelpfull. 2.there was no ac in any public space not even a fan in 43 degrees heat- the heat in the restaurant or hotel bar was terrible 3.the ac in the room was broken for three days and was only blowing as a fan when working. 4.the...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank babyly53
HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. Evaluation that you provide about our employees will be explored as soon as possible. Your valuable advice is to'll Lead instead examined as required.

Timisoara, Romania
Reviewed 3 July 2011

Terible food, terible service, terible atitude from the top manager to the last employee! Almost the same food every day! No air conditioning in the public places; We havent finished to eat in the evening but they have closed the light in the restaurant just because it was the end of their dinner program Never cleaning the tables after somebody...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank nsemeniuc
HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. Evaluation that you provide about our employees will be explored as soon as possible. Your valuable advice is to'll Lead instead examined as required.

125 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (95)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Okurcalar hotels
0.1 km away
Kirman Sidera Luxury & Spa
Kirman Sidera Luxury & Spa
#20 of 32 in Okurcalar
123 reviews
34.4 km away
Holiday Park Resort
Holiday Park Resort
#22 of 32 in Okurcalar
68 reviews
1.9 km away
Gardenia Beach Hotel
Gardenia Beach Hotel
#14 of 32 in Okurcalar
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Botanik Platinum
Botanik Platinum
#10 of 32 in Okurcalar
105 reviews
0.1 km away
Meryan Hotel
Meryan Hotel
#1 of 32 in Okurcalar
434 reviews
0.7 km away
Delphin Deluxe Resort
Delphin Deluxe Resort
#3 of 32 in Okurcalar
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Holiday Garden Resort is located on the beach of Antalya far from the noise of the city. Our hotel, where nature meets the sea is situated 95km from the city center, 85 km from Antalya Airport and 24km from .Side center. Our 50 sq. meter sand and gravel seashore offers all the beauty of the Mediterranean coastline. Our buffets offering Turkish and World cuisines combine Mediterranean food with traditional Ottoman tastes. A unique food experience will be waiting for you. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Garden Resort

Address: Karaburun Mah. Alparslan Turkes Bulv. No: 279, Okurcalar 07415, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Okurcalar
Price Range: $67 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Holiday Garden Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 235
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Garden Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Garden Hotel Incekum
Holiday Garden Resort Turkey/Okurcalar, Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#16 Spa Hotel in Okurcalar
#23 Luxury Hotel in Okurcalar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Garden Resort staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Holiday Garden Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“no wifi in the rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles Avantiii, 26 Aug 2013 | Read review
“Go next to reception and say that you would like to have other room, and they will.”
 of 5 bubbles patrygpl, 4 Aug 2011 | Read review
“full of moskitos!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles nsemeniuc, 3 Jul 2011 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay